Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margaret

nice hotel close to all amenties

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: friendly staff and close to restaurants and malls
very enjoyable stay. Quiet location close to malls and restaurants. Pool was nice and warm. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue

Clean room, convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Uncomfortable beds
Location: Location is good with easy access to many restaurants and the freeway.
Staff was courteous, room was large and clean. The only problem I had was that the bed was very uncomfortable. They need to replace their current mattresses with newer, higher quality mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Simi Valley, CA

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Bed comfortable, quiet and clean.
Location: A stopping location on my way to Tuscon.
Slept very well for a first night of a journey, as did I on my return visit days later. Nice not to hear trains all night long, like at so many hotels. A pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were super happy with the bed and pillows..

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We were tired and we slept for 11 solid and peaceful hours. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and now we know why the hotel is called Comfort Inn. We wil go back for sure. Oh, and breakfast was actually good. Really enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate, good breakfast

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Two things keep me from rating it higher. I was searching for a hotel that had adjoining rooms and called two months ahead to confirm they did. I was told yes, but they couldn't reserve the room because it was so far ahead of our stay. I made a note with the Expedia reservation too. Then I called within the month, sure, no problem. We got there and they only have a couple of adjoining rooms! None were available. This was the whole reason we booked here. Also the hot tub was too cold to sit in half the time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C. Lee from Calgary AB Canada

Nice and close to golf course

Posted Jan 25, 2014
First time long term stay. Serve the purpose. Golfing at Mission Royale. Nice n close to course and close to various eateries. Will come back and stay every year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joel from RI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mike mcdermott from kokomo indiana

average

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice for the price. Our single bed room was very small. Not everything in the hotel works. Staff was really hepful and friendly. Breakfast was ok but not the best. Pool was warm even in january. Adaquate exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: the continental breakfasts were the best ever.
Cons: if it was better, I'd want to move in permanently!
Location: I went there strictly to visit my aging parents for Christmas.
I loved the cleanliness of the room & facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaw Liga from Phoenix, AZ

Pleasant Getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting family nearby...good breakfast, with menu posted in advance. Try the massage chairs in the fitness center! Clean and pretty quiet rooms, pleasantly decorated, nice tv.