Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel is not so far from where I have to be.
Cons: Better breakfast.
I come to Arizona 2 or 3 times a year & when I need a hotel I stay here. I must say it's gotten much cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the hotels on our travel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable
Cons: Can't think of anything off hand.
Location: I'm sure that there's plenty to do in the area. However, we only spent the one night since we were on our way to another destination
Those in charge of the Days Inn in Eloy, AZ were very pleasant to deal with. They are in the middle of upgrading their rooms, but the rooms that are available are very nice. I would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary Alberta Canada

Easy interstate access, fuel, food nearby

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Price was right, plus the above.
Right next to the cheapest gas (2.15 point 9 per gallon for 87 octane) that I saw in 800 mile trip. Desk person recommended a Mexican restaurant within walking distance -- turned out to be excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom j

Not enjoyable

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Bathroom floor dirty. Guaranteed nonsmokng room smelled like smoke. Bedspread questionable. Bed extremely hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Awful, left after 2 nights. Right by a truck stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to skydive arizona

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The staff are very polite and friendly
Cons: Carpets need cleaning or replacing otherwise, for the price, it was an ok stay.
Location: Skydiving, mt biking, hiking, shopping, restaurants,
Room was big, quiet and reasonably clean for the price. Carpet smelled a little but everything worked. Kind of noisy due to the proximity of truck stop. Wifi was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was extremely small. Hair dryer was torn off/missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com