Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cons: A handicap toilet placed in a handicapped unit.
I thoroughly enjoyed my delicious bed and the great location of this hotel for my needs. I have stayed here before and will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Location was nice for what we needed, San Tan Valley close by for dinner.
Cons: Don't leave dirty wash clothes behind
Location: Nothing really, this is a small area. Though nearby communities have restaurants and such.
Florence is a small town, this hotel was one of few. There were two dirty washcloths left on our shower, the restroom had a nasty smell. The room was clean and nice. The breakfast was to be over at 10 am, I went down and 9:45 am and it was locked up. That is very disappointing considering it says "free breakfast".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephanie from los angels

Peaceful

Posted May 12, 2014
I stayed here because I was visiting a love one and I just loved it! It was comfy, peaceful and clean. I would def. Stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from Southern Arizona

Excellant Service

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone on the staff was very responsive and friendly. The only distraction was a mattress that was more firm than we liked. By far the best hotel in the area and would gladly use this hotel again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel, clean, but the windows don't open.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The facilities were new, staff friendly, but the room felt stuffy as we could not open a window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by P from Florence az

Don't book here!

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Drove an hour and a half for wedding that was over at 10pm, then wanted to stay here because of the long drive..... Made apt months in advance, when we got there to go to our room after 10pm, they did not have the room I paid for with enough beds for my party, had to drive home that night. Then heard later they gave other guests extra beds in there room that they did not reserve. Will never go there!!! Customer service us a way longer story also! Don't go! They don't even care either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leonard Pugh from Kings Park NY

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was only for one day/night but we could not of had a more enjoyable stay with family and friends. The staff were very help-full and friendly. Breakfast was very satisfying and well run. Our room was spotless and the beds every comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Detlef

Remember Florence

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Very good hotel for the price. Clean, great location and friendly staff. Good breakfast.