Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trying to get refund, only there 13 hours

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: very clean well equipted kitchen
Cons: beds and ac quality
Location: location easy to find but not relevent
could not sleep because ac cycling and poor air flow. Was hot then cold no comfort zone. Missed the part about no elevator carrying stuff up 2 flights sucked. Breakfast was a joke didnt waste our time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from San Diego CA

Stays on May 8th and May 12th

Posted May 20, 2014
One night stay on both sides of a mini vacation. Just what I needed. Quiet, clean, nice staff, and accepted small pets. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from San Diego

Visit of the 8th and 12th of May

Posted May 16, 2014
I just needed a comfortable room to stay in a clean hotel while passing through. Also a place that accepted a dog. I found the hotel to be quiet and the rooms to be comfortable. The only issue was on the 12th - the fridge in the room had been turned off and smelled upon opening. I reported it right away, but told them that since I did not intend to use the fridge to have it taken care of before the next person got the room. Was just what I needed for my trip and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Glass lady from New Mexico

Nice stop along the way

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the room we were in was a bit small, it was clean and had a microwave and frig. The room was quiet and fairly clean, except for one of the bath towels, which was stained badly (the manager was appropriately apologetic and took immediate action). Breakfast was meh. This is a good stay along the way, with lots of restaurant options nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kendra from Yuma

Outstanding

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about my stay was superior! The rooms were updated and clean. The staff was awesome, the price was great! The breakfast buffet has a good selection and the bed was comfy! I highly recommend this hotel! Great job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Strange Greeting

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late in the evening and was greeted by a large group of smokers & drinkers who had set-up a "makeshift" LOUNGE at the Main Entrance to the Hotel. I was made to wait in the Lobby while the Front Desk Clerk was in the Laundry Room. Room was comfortable, Kitchenette was greatly appreciated, as was the Coffee Maker with plenty of Creamers & Sugar packets not usually found in a room! Got a GREAT nights' sleep on a firm mattress (just like I have at home). Close to my destination as well as plenty of restaurants, shopping & service stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Anonymous from USA

Dogs Allowed!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: I liked the pet-friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Housekeeping should put sheets on the sofa bed or at least stock the closet with linens so guests aren't inconvenienced.
Location: This hotel is east of downtown & not too far a drive. The neighborhood felt safe. There is a trailer park & medical offices adjacent to the property.
I ended up at this hotel because my dog weighs more than the 20 lb. limit at the hotel closer in town. MainStay Suites only charged $20 for the dog. The room was cramped, but we made it work. The least favorable thing that happened during our stay was at 11:30PM when we pulled out the sofa bed to finally get some much-needed sleep after traveling, there were no sheets on the mattress. When we went to the closet, all we found was a misshapen, lumpy pillow without a pillow case. When we called the front desk asking if the linens were hidden somewhere, they offered to bring us the required linens. We were on our own to make the sofa bed. Not a welcome surprise chore at that time of night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marlon from ajo

nice and quiet

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and quiet. this was the fist time we had stayed here. I will be definitely be stay here often
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com