Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J.S from az

Nice Night

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice staff and clean rooms, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my one night stay was very nice at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Christy from USA

Wonderful Staff

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The building is seriously showing its age. We had no hot water or water pressure, but they came out right away and hooked us into the next room for its use. The staff was wonderful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Beccamae from AZ

Terrible hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel smells very bad...like stale cigarette smoke & BO...even "non-smoking" room. A small bug was seen on wall by headboard. Everything generally dirty. Sticky stuff on bedside table. Hairs on sheets, had to sleep on top of to sheet to "feel clean". Phone in room was dead. Very loud noise throughout night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ralph from Mesa

cheap

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
they are remodeling room was clean. People were friendly 2nd day no hot water till about 6p, They claim no one knew I told them At 4p. Price was right and the staff was nice. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Just A Customer from Eloy, AZ

Served its purpose

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were passing through, from Florida, on our way to California. We needed something for the night on our tight budget. So, granted, it wasn't the best, it was enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudy M from Albuquerque,NM

close to where i need to play my soccer games

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was very confy, and love the breakfast, thanks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Joe from Poteet, Tx.

We've stayed in a lot of places all over the world

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: It is in a friendly town, and it was cheap.
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one.
Location: Friendly town, good Italian restaurant near by. Great breakfast place the next morning.
This place was pretty horrible. Train noise, TV blaring all night. The management has rented many of the units our on a long term basis. These people are out all times of the night doing God knows what. We did not feel safe, or comfortable at all. I've felt safer in a 3rd world border town than this place in Deming, NM. Thank God it is a friendly town, or it would have been a complete horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. J Lamar from San Diego

Upgraded and Nice Place to rest

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Much improved since last years visit. New manager and staff along with room upgrades made this a very nice, yet still economical room.