Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st tropez

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Bel hotel j'ai passé un séjour relaxant , bonne letterie bon service personnel au petit soin j le recommanderai a mes amis et famille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean and close to the beach
Cons: Old towels. Management should invest on new towels
Location: close to El jadida beach and close to Sidi Bouzid
Nice hotel and nice staff. Very close to the beach and close to restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for business and short stays

Posted Oct 3, 2012
near to Mazagan hotel! you can benefit from its lower price than Mazagan
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by voyageurs mécontents

Exécrable sens du service et mauvais séjour

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été accueillis froidement pour être place dans une première chambre donnant sur un mur gris. Avec un prix aussi cher la nuit au Maroc, ça commençait déjà fort. Tout de suite nous avons demandé un changement de chambre vu la situation et nous avons été "upgradés" à côté de la salle réservée aux femmes de chambre quine cessaient pas de faire du bruit jusque très tard dans la nuit. Les murs sont en carton donc bonjour l'intimité... La salle de bain et minuscule pour une suite, sans baignoire et une douche qui donne l'eau chaude après 10-15 minutes. Le lit est loin d'être grand confort et le wifi est inexistant dans la chambre le signal étant trop faible. Inutile de dire que nous ne retournerons jamais à cet hôtel et qu'il ne mérite pas ses étoiles. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas digne d'un 3 ou 4 étoiles. Nous avons quitté l'hôtel la deuxième nuit alors qu'il nous restait encore une nuit déjà payée: l'accueil voulait quand même nous prendre une taxe de séjour pour cette nuit... Quel culot et aucun sens de l'hôtellerie. Fortement déconseillé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

Very nice choice for El Jadida stop over, get away

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Art Suites was a very pleasant discovery and overall despite a Ramadan stay, very pleasant. Staff were helpful despite the fasting and the hotel was well done. I will consider using it also for informal business retreats as well in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 4, 2012
Nice and large rooms and excellent hotel staff overall. If there's something that might make you leave is just the overprice food and drinks, but the local restaurants in the area offer delicious food at very low price. The breakfast buffet is really good though. A place where to stay for a couple of nights if you're visiting the city or where to set your base camp if you're taking 1-day tour to Casablanca or Marrakesh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Art Hotel El jadida

Posted Jul 11, 2011
Belle hotel typique dans le centre ville. Personnels sympa et avenant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom riyadh, saudi arabia

relax

Posted Jun 20, 2011
It is very quite, clean and affordable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arcachon, france

art hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
apres etre resté 3 jours dans une suite, tres deçu rien de prévu tout a payé en complement, salle de bain salle, clim dans le salon mais pas dans les chambres!!! poue le peu d'ecart il vos mieux aller ailleur ..