Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sm

Every thing is centraly staff helpful beach nearby

Posted Apr 1, 2015
My experience has bn postive but language barrier was a challenge.its a peaceful country i like it purpose build for torisum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montargis

Hotel bien situé sur la corniche et parkingaccesib

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Le petit dejeuner complet . La chambre propre .Matelas en bon etat .
Cons: La plomberie dans certaines chambres .( flexible et robinneterie ) .
Location: Promenade sur la corniche , visite de la Mosquée HASSAN II .
Un flexible de douche completement hors d'usage . Une telecommande de tele manquante alors que le groom m'a dit que tout etait fonctionnel dans la chambre .Le parking auto gratuit meriterait un leger goudronnage pour ameliorer le look 4 etoiles .Tout le reste est OK .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Vos photos de l établissement sont à revoir!! Nous sommes arrivés, la réception nous a balader de chambre en chambre ne savant pas où nous mettre, car notre chambre était déjà occupée. D une suite nous sommes passés à une chambre simple. Même pas une bouteille d eau à notre disposition. L hôtel est très mal entretenu, le personnel sympa mais sans plus. Bref, je ne recommanderai en aucun cas cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohammedfrom Preston

A superb hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel after reading mixed reviews about this hotel. Had no idea what the actual hotel or stay would turn out to be. The truth is, hotel is just brilliant. Nice and clean and well maintained. Room was nice and clean and so was bed and the linen and towels etc. Room was cleaned daily. Hotel staff was nice and very helpful. There was always someone at the front desk who spoke English. Wifi worked fine in my room. The reception staff gives out a password to access wifi. The best part of my stay was the breakfast. It was out of this world. The best breakfast I ever had in a hotel. I sure would go back to this hotel whenever I visit Casablanca again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We visited during the off-season and this was apparent by the state of the hotel. The service was excellent and the hotel was fine, just not quite the luxury experience we were hoping for. The spa was pretty disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hotel sympa

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: le calme, une belle piscine, un service parfait, le balcon des chambres,accueil du personnel.
Location: hotel a proximité de restaurants diversifiés et une promenade au bord de l'océan relaxante
proximité de la mer super et thalasso agréable. content du séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alainfrom Strasbourg

Surfait

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Propreté douteuse à tel point que j'ai demandé un changement de chambre.Isolation acoustique inexistante. Cependant un personnel souriant et à l'écoute.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre qui mérite une rénovation....La piscine est bien et l'environnement extérieur également (corniche...)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Voyageurfrom Paris

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambres particulièrement dégradées et sales, moquette tachée, vitres opaques, odeur douteuse, isolation mauvaise... Seule la piscine et ses abords méritent un tel classement et un tel prix. Chambres à rénover d'urgence !!! De manière qualitative et durable !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com