Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Close to sea front

Posted May 23, 2015
I enjoyed my stay in Casablanca its diverse city lots of turest attractions night lived and so on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ourense

la visas del es muy bonitas

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: las vistas son muy bonitas
Cons: los muebles. un hotel de 4 estrellas no puede tener hormigas en las habitación.
Location: el que le gusta la playa y hacer gimnasia el hotel es adecuado.
Es una experiencia agradable. el personal atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sm

Every thing is centraly staff helpful beach nearby

Posted Apr 1, 2015
My experience has bn postive but language barrier was a challenge.its a peaceful country i like it purpose build for torisum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montargis

Hotel bien situé sur la corniche et parkingaccesib

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Le petit dejeuner complet . La chambre propre .Matelas en bon etat .
Cons: La plomberie dans certaines chambres .( flexible et robinneterie ) .
Location: Promenade sur la corniche , visite de la Mosquée HASSAN II .
Un flexible de douche completement hors d'usage . Une telecommande de tele manquante alors que le groom m'a dit que tout etait fonctionnel dans la chambre .Le parking auto gratuit meriterait un leger goudronnage pour ameliorer le look 4 etoiles .Tout le reste est OK .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Vos photos de l établissement sont à revoir!! Nous sommes arrivés, la réception nous a balader de chambre en chambre ne savant pas où nous mettre, car notre chambre était déjà occupée. D une suite nous sommes passés à une chambre simple. Même pas une bouteille d eau à notre disposition. L hôtel est très mal entretenu, le personnel sympa mais sans plus. Bref, je ne recommanderai en aucun cas cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MICHELfrom paris

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Le personnel de réception est égal d'année en année Au guichet c'est un peu plus tendu et moins cool La douche passe du chaud au froid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elli Dfrom Athens

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
great location a bit outdated but staff was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohammedfrom Preston

A superb hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel after reading mixed reviews about this hotel. Had no idea what the actual hotel or stay would turn out to be. The truth is, hotel is just brilliant. Nice and clean and well maintained. Room was nice and clean and so was bed and the linen and towels etc. Room was cleaned daily. Hotel staff was nice and very helpful. There was always someone at the front desk who spoke English. Wifi worked fine in my room. The reception staff gives out a password to access wifi. The best part of my stay was the breakfast. It was out of this world. The best breakfast I ever had in a hotel. I sure would go back to this hotel whenever I visit Casablanca again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We visited during the off-season and this was apparent by the state of the hotel. The service was excellent and the hotel was fine, just not quite the luxury experience we were hoping for. The spa was pretty disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hussein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com