Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Location was great

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast was not very good compared to other hotels we stayed at. The orange juice was not good and there was no protein unless you came late.
Location: Old medina, cafes, restaurants, mosque
This hotel served our purposes. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and the most spacious we experienced during our stay in Morocco. The best part was the location however, an easy walk to the old medina and the main square which had a lot of cafes, restaurants and evening activities. We also had no trouble in walking to the Mosque, an approximate walk of 30 minute through the old medina from here. The breakfast was adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pretty good except one day when we had no water from 8am until 6pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Städtetrip

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Großzügiges Zimmer. Großer Sanitärbereich. Tolle, sehr große Betten. Umfangreiches TV SAT !! Toller Hamam (im Hotel, evtl aber separates Geschäft.
Cons: Sauberkeit im Frühstücksbereich. Gelegentlich Zigarettenrauch von anderen Zimmer. etwas hellhöriger Hotelbau. (Schönheits-) Reparaturen durchführen.
Location: Gute Lage zur alten Medina; zur Hassan-II.-Moschee; Rick´s cafe (~ Film: Casablanca)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurora

Centralt i Casablanca

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger meget centralt, og helt tæt på havnen, så trods byens forholdsvis tunge luft, er der åbent hav lige ved siden af, og det hjælper. Hotellet er rent og pænt, og hotellets personale taler godt engelsk og er meget hjælpsomme. Flere ting virkede ikke helt på vores værelse, som feks bruseren og airconditioningen. Jeg fik fornemmelsen af et hotel som har haft en storhedstid og som nu er lidt i forfald, men de gør det bedste med hvad de har.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Girardet

Centre Ville

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Restaurant sommaire - Climatisation insuffisante dans les chambres. Satisafaisant pour personnes non exigentes. Personnel agréable et très serviable. Position idéale en centre-ville mais rapport qualité-prix insuffisant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Fejø

central beliggenhed

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel til prisen. God morgenmadsbuffet. Central beliggenhed og trafikstøj. Gode store værelser med badekar.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kinshasa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield , United Kingdom

Good for a short stay

Posted Oct 1, 2011
Not the best of hotels but quite acceptable. Buffet dinner and breakfast were superb but the hotel doesn't serve alcohol so dou can't have wine with dinner. I went to a hotel nearby to enjoy a beer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel DIWAN à CASABLANCA

Posted Apr 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel moyen. Le personnel a l'accueil est incapable de vous conseiller sur ce qu'il y a à voir. Pas de cartes touristiques; Propreté à revoir. Les vitres du hall ne doive pas avoir connu le nettoyage depuis belle lurette. Chambre au 10ème avec le bruit d'une machinerie qui doit corrrespondre à l'ascenseur
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

Hotel & Spa

Posted Jan 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
部屋は広く清潔で快適。町の中心からも近いしCTMバスターミナルが目の前なので国内移動の起着点として最適。スパがあるので、旅の終わりにハマムでのあかすりとマッサージをしてもらった。