Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bb

Hotel propre Le personnel et petit déjeuner horrib

Posted May 14, 2015
A l'accueil ils vous stress, réponse et comportement négative, surtout le personnelle féminin non professionnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dr.Hana from saudia Arabia

resnabul hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for short stay i feel disappointed about the breakfast and the suply of a items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine from Cannes

Parfait! Je revendrai

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil, le service de tous les employés, le confort - toute était parfait. Le restaurant Le Brasserie aussi bien la quantité du repas et le service impeccable. L'emplacement dans le centre est très convenable pour les affaires. Très bonne rapport qualité prix. Je retournerai avec plaisir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franck from Paris

rapport qualite / prix correct

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
personnel agreable parties communes correctes chambres sur le boulevard tres bruyantes a cause d'une mauvaise insonorisation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Remo from Bern

Businesshotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet sowie Personal und Sauberkeit lassen keine Wünsche übrig. Frühstücksbuffet eher ungemuetlich und sehr laut, da es immer viele Gäste hat. Ebenfalls ist die Lage sehr lärmig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KHALED from السعوديه

لابأس به

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
لايوجد عزل للصوت على النوافذ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

どこへ行くにも徒歩圏内のトップクラスのホテル

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 全て
スタッフもとてもフレンドリーなので、最高級ホテルにもかかわらずリラックスできました。価格もとてもリーゾナブルでした。コンシェルジュも優秀で親切に応対してくれました。特にホテルのレストランでのベリーダンスが素晴らしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels