Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Murad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fuhadfrom ceuta

Regular

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
bien pero un olor insoportable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bonne hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yassinefrom couple74

hotel toujours aussi sympa

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel propre, personnel efficace,tres bien situee. les voiturier un peut lent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location close to many attractive areas

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, location, cleanliness
Cons: Hangers should be added in the bathroom, lighting systems to be separated from powerplugs And they can make use of better irons with steam function
Location: Close to city center and has a nice ocean/mosque view depending on the side your room will be.
Very nice, clean and new hotel, its ~6 years old, friendly staff, good panoramic view of the city at the top floor restaurant and bar. Strange to have no hangers in the bathroom, and lighting systems are linked with powerplugs on the walls, cant charge your phone when lights turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dammam, KSA

Great hotel, great location, close to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I've visited this hotel twice. I liked the location so much where is everything is close. I liked the food there and the room size is great (sky delox double)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stanardfrom Maryland USA

Best viewed as a business hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice new hotel. Not the best location, it would been better to be clsoer to the old city. Not a great deal of things to do in Casablanca anyway. We had some minor maintence issues that it took a day or two to fix, but the staff was helpful overall. Pretty good restaurant on the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fadiafrom Paris

Fantastique !!!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awful Service!!!!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
At first it took the Hotel 20 minutes to find the reservation. At first they told us we did not have a reservation despite the fact we had a confirmation from Hotel.com. We had asked for non-smoking room and despite that they gave a smoking room. Had to call the front desk over 5 times to get a new room. They took over an hour to get us a new room. Interestingly the new room that they put us in had damp towels (someone had used these and new towels were not replaced) in addition the moisturizer was half used! They just moved us into a room that had not been cleaned with used towels and supplies!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut, USA

Downgrade to a 3.5 star hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel location is convenient to get to the beach, Mosque and Morocco Mall are all within 10 minute ride. The rooms & bathrooms are really spacious
Cons: Not everything in the room is functional like the lamps & TV. The staff needs a through training in customer service
Location: Great Italian food at very reasonable price a few blocks away at Le Resto, French Creperie for brunch & skip the overpriced breakfast in hotel
I booked this hotel as a special treat for the family to enjoy the last evening in Casablanca being that it was rated as a 5 star but given the price I should have known better. The hotel is no where close to 5 star quality and would be a 3.5 star at best by US standards. Staff is rude and wanted to charge for items that were not in the mini bar in the first place. Breakfast is way overpriced even by Moroccan standards at 250 dhs per person. The rooms smell of smoke and non of the standard amenities work like the TV and lamps. Stay instead at the Barceló Casablanca a few blocks down the road and save yourself some $$ and grief