Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Attention à la note de minibar

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Il m' a ete facture 2 boissons alors que je n'ai rien consomme 1 seul peignoir et 1 seule paire de chaussons dans 1 chambre occupée par 2 1 seul drap de bain la deuxième nui. La boite de kleenex non remplie. Le taxi pour l' aéroport proposé à 450 dh au lieu de 300 dh partout ailleurs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel ,

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very bad hotel , they take extra tax , and the staff in resorption they didn't have skill to deal with the customer . I well not try it again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mom and daughter

Fun for kids

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pool is beautiful, if a bit cold for me, but my daughter loved it. Hot tub not super hot and jets not great but still relaxing. Towels not ready the second day, even when we left the pool at 1130am. We got upgraded to a city view room, beautiful but there's a window film that shades the view a bit. room is nice and big, nice shower and tub. Bed comfy but not the best I've slept in. Restaurant very expensive but worth it. breakfast way too expensive. Go to a coffee shop or bakery for a tenth of the price. All staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Accueil excellent

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et le service plus qu'excellents
Cons: Éclairage chambre,et un défaut de conception de la salle de bains
Location: Zone de shopping
Baignoire inutilisable, lumière chambre à renforcer ,dîner chambre qualité prix très correct,je continuerai à revenir ,vu la qualité de l'accueil.a
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel international de bonne qualité.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: La salle de bain de la chambre Deluxe est très sympa : baignoire et douches derrière portes vitrée ! Room service TB
Cons: Le petit déjeuner me semble cher même s'il y a beaucoup de choix.
Location: Casablanca n'est pas très touristique mais les sites à voir sont accessibles à pied ou par "petit taxi" très nombreux et bon marché.
Hôtel plutôt ciblé "business", assez central mais sans charme. Tout peut être fait sur place : spa, repas gastronomique... tout est là pour satisfaire le client qui ne veut pas sortir (et qui a les moyens). L'accueil est excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
It's a very good hotel And when I go next time I will go to the same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MG

Hotel di lusso in zona centralissima

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Torno sempre al Kenzi per brevi periodi di lavoro. Impareggiabile rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de la Corniche et du centre !

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix, avec un plus pour la vue sur Casa, pour l'accueil, le confort des chambres et piscine chauffée très sympa ! Bémol pour le restaurant du 2ème (mauvais rapport qualité prix + Tajines sans accompagnements), saletés sur la table en arrivant. En famille avec lit d'appoint pour un enfant, correct. A conseiller !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertrandfrom Brunoy

TOP !

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Déplacement professionnel avec 3 nuits à l'hôtel Le KENZI TOWER avec des prestations de hautes qualités.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUSSEF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com