Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de la Corniche et du centre !

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix, avec un plus pour la vue sur Casa, pour l'accueil, le confort des chambres et piscine chauffée très sympa ! Bémol pour le restaurant du 2ème (mauvais rapport qualité prix + Tajines sans accompagnements), saletés sur la table en arrivant. En famille avec lit d'appoint pour un enfant, correct. A conseiller !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location close to many attractive areas

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, location, cleanliness
Cons: Hangers should be added in the bathroom, lighting systems to be separated from powerplugs And they can make use of better irons with steam function
Location: Close to city center and has a nice ocean/mosque view depending on the side your room will be.
Very nice, clean and new hotel, its ~6 years old, friendly staff, good panoramic view of the city at the top floor restaurant and bar. Strange to have no hangers in the bathroom, and lighting systems are linked with powerplugs on the walls, cant charge your phone when lights turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dammam, KSA

Great hotel, great location, close to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I've visited this hotel twice. I liked the location so much where is everything is close. I liked the food there and the room size is great (sky delox double)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut, USA

Downgrade to a 3.5 star hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel location is convenient to get to the beach, Mosque and Morocco Mall are all within 10 minute ride. The rooms & bathrooms are really spacious
Cons: Not everything in the room is functional like the lamps & TV. The staff needs a through training in customer service
Location: Great Italian food at very reasonable price a few blocks away at Le Resto, French Creperie for brunch & skip the overpriced breakfast in hotel
I booked this hotel as a special treat for the family to enjoy the last evening in Casablanca being that it was rated as a 5 star but given the price I should have known better. The hotel is no where close to 5 star quality and would be a 3.5 star at best by US standards. Staff is rude and wanted to charge for items that were not in the mini bar in the first place. Breakfast is way overpriced even by Moroccan standards at 250 dhs per person. The rooms smell of smoke and non of the standard amenities work like the TV and lamps. Stay instead at the Barceló Casablanca a few blocks down the road and save yourself some $$ and grief
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room with good view.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Casablanca. But restaurant service reminded on of Basil Fawlty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Belle vue du 28° étage

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre non-fumeur n'avait aucune odeur (donc parfait pou moi), mais était très bruyante (bruit des ascenseurs). Tout est payant dans la chambre: eau, thé, café, tisane. Les tarifs des restaurants et du room service sont très chers: il y a des restaurants bcp plus abordables à qqs pas. Personnel très accueillant, toujours dans l'attente d'un pourboire. Je vous recommande d'aller boire un verre au 28° étage: cocktails et tapas avec un pianiste et une chanteuse! Piscine ok. Je ne recommande pas cet hôtel à ceux qui préfèrent les hôtels authentiques.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fading star

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The staff were very pleasant and professional.
Cons: The condition of the hotel is deteriorating. Shower glass walls were poorly re-caulked and leaked. Paint was peeling at the top of the walls.
Location: Location used to be excellent, but the shopping has moved to a recently opened mall, so unless you need to be in this location, look elsewhere.
A large hotel that was clearly something special at some point. Sadly the upkeep has not been done, and the rooms are starting to show it. The staff are still excellent, although for some reason our room wasn't cleaned until after 4pm one day. It was well cleaned, but made for an awkward wait to return to the room. Room service meal was delivered with impeccable service, but the food was lukewarm and uninspired. View from the rooftop bar is stunning, well worth the price for a table by the window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Nogent

Séjour d'affaire à casa

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai reçu un upgrade en suite, avec une salle de bains de rêve...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francofrom Treviso

Ahi Casablanca

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Come tutte le strutture di Casablanca, per quanto belle siano, soffrono dell'incuria della manutenzione. In bagno, una pioggia che scendeva dal soffitto dovuta alla climatizzazione era davvero spettacolare. L'interruttore generale della camera funzionava solo dopo una serie ripetuta dii tentativi di introdurre la card. Spero che la recensione sia a disposizione della direzione e non solo degli ospiti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com