Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Slovakia

Service should step-up in quality

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay met core expectations, however when paying €150 a night in Morocco I would have expected better service. The hotel was nice & clean, but dinner at the hotel restaurant was rather disappointing as 1st they've sad on Sunday no cook available (?), but then managed to get a steak, but despite asked for chips with that and followed-up with the waiter the chips actually never came. The elevators are also not working perfectly as even during non-rush hours I had to wait 3-4 minutes to get one (despite there is 4 of them in the hotel so not sure how that's set-up). Room was vary spacious and kept clean, so no issue there, despite the maintenance lady came into the room already at 8am and despite shouting not to enter the room - she still went inside while me being only in underwear in the bed. Also they've charged me for bar beverage which I never took so not sure how that's possible at all... So I think the service staff in general should get better trained in what that means to operate in 4* property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from UK

Good business hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming staff and large, comfortable rooms boasting superb views over downtown Casablanca, make this a very good hotel option. The hotel is located in the heart of Casablanca's business district, so an excellent option for those on business. Two little niggles - having to pay for the pods for use in the room's coffee machine and also having to pay to use the hotel sauna (only the fitness room and the swimming pool are free to hotel guests). I feel that this cheapened the hotel's offer somewhat
5 out of 5
Recommended
by khan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not should 5 stars level

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The lobby smell was very strong, its disturbing me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by miro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inflexible Service for a 5 star hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived late with 3 colleagues to the hotel. Restaurants were closed at 10pm. Hotel bar does not serve any food (not even sandwiches). Requested room service menu to be served in the hotel bar. Was told this was not possible. Only option was for four of us to eat in one of our rooms. For a 5 star hotel, you would think that there is the option to eat food at 11pm in the hotel bar (especially as no one else was there). Night manager was totally inflexible on his approach. Breakfast for $30 was way too expensive too. Will be staying at sofitel next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel but not outstanding.

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Cons: Change the internet connection format.
We enjoyed our stay at the Kenzi Tower; its clean and the hotel staff is helpful. They sent a driver to the airport to pick us up and return us at the end of our stay (800 dh roundtrip -nothing is free) The internet connection was frustrating however as it seems to reset about every 30 minutes. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Frequent

Terrible Business Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Look for other hotels.
No ironing board. Nowhere to hang towels. Rude staff. Outside food not allowed inside the hotel, are you kidding me?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Free wifi
Cons: Make the lobby a smoking free zone
Stayed twice at this hotel and both rooms were of a good standard. The pool and fitness facilities were also very good. Dinner in the resturant on level 27 was done to a very high standard and level 28 bar has good views over the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan. uk from bedford

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Whilst this is advertised as a five star hotel i would give it four stars. It is pricey for the area but woth it. The sky bar area and resturant are very nice but again pricey, but the biggest thing that lets this hotel down and the reason i would deduct a star is the internet access. It is very slow and has the tendancy to keep dropping the connection making working online or skype calls tedious.