Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is scheduled to close in three years. Because of this, it is not being updated routinely. For example, the elevators are in dire need of upgrading as they are very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fergal

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. A bit oil fashioned but friendly staff and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saif from USA

I would recommend it to everyone

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: the service and the staff
Cons: it was a little old
Location: amazing
the hotel is very well located in the heart of the business district of casa!!! it is not a very comfortable hotel but I believe that it matches the the price proposed. the staff were amazing and very very helpful as they did almost everything for us :) the breakfast is also pretty decent :) I would recommend it to everyone looking for something affordable and very well located!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judee

Great hotel at great price

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great and at good value. Had a huge room with a bathtub (this is their standard room) and it overlooked a huge pool. So many restaurants and places nearby that are great, buffet breakfast was nice, and the free business centre use / free computer and internet use (as well as the lobby wifi) are just perfect bonuses.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very bad bad hotel i will never be there

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
bad moment bad abad abad
1 out of 5
Recommended
by said

its very bad hotel its smil very derty

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I wish if I stay any where but not this hotel its very bad service and the breakfast its very limet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leon from Toronto Ontario Canada

Geat location good budget hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2012
Pros: The staff
Cons: Some of the floors carpets need replacing
Location: Excelent location in the middle of Casablanca
I spent a total of six nights fromFebruary26 2012 to March 6 2O12 in this hotel.The location is excelent it has very spacious and clean rooms,the staff is very curteous i had a couple of minor problems and they were fixed very promptly, the breakfeast was varied and fresh. Although the hotel in general need some tender looking care I will certainly stay in this hotel again and the price was in line with my budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from London

Nothing special.....

Posted Feb 8, 2012
Stayed here couple of days was ok nothing special at all for the price. Only decent thing was the location in the centre. But i would rather pay a few pound extra and stay in the Business Hotel next time as that was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel Rivoli - unmaintained room, smelly bathrooms

Posted Dec 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel had a good location as its 10 mins walk from the Hassan II Mosque and in the city center. But the bathrooms in the rooms are not clean and smell disgusting. Don't even think about using the common toilets on the lobby level. We booked this place because it was cheaper than other places. Go here if you are going to stay out of the hotel most of the time and just need a place to sleep.