Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

LeDoge Hotel Casablanca

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Its charm and location
Cons: Nothing - all was fine
Location: Near Mohammed V square with many interesting 1920s facades in surrounding streets. Walking distance to Hassan 2 Mosque, the Medina and Rick's Cafe.
Nice hotel with 1920s character, in a side street and in a convenient location for tourist attractions. Walking distance from Hassan 2 Mosque and the principal 1920s buildings. We felt very safe in this part of town. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Bedroom was very comfortable and spacious and clean. Nice bar and dining room and a sunny beautiful roof garden in which to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Superb

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: You are in the Medina...the hotel provides,at reasonable cost, a certified day guide to show you the local sights.
What's not to like...friendly,polished service by Alex,Yasmin&Fatima in a beautifully renovated& decorated riad w/ a great rooftop terrace view of the Medina. Have at least one private room dinner there and,if available, stay in either the Ruby,Emerald,or Diamond suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florencefrom Bayeux

Très bein situé dans Casablanca

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé dans le quartier art déco de Casa, une peu vieillot mais avec beaucoup de charme. Chambre spacieuse et très propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom New York City

Not a Relais & Chateaux

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast inedible. Flies on the fruit. No cooked food, only rolls etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel ohne Aussicht

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Location: Zentrale Lage, aber etwas versteckt, ohne Aussicht.
Es gab leider viele Unulänglichlichkeite, die in einem 4-Sterne-Haus nicht vorkommen solten: fleckige Handtücher, eingeschweißte Fliegen im Begrüßungs-Gebäck, unverschämtes Personal, überteuertes Restaurant mit lauwarmem Essen und tiefgefrorener Butter. Einziger Lichtblick: Die Direktionsassistenz, professionell, freundlich, effektiv. Insgesamt nicht zu empfehlen. Persönlich war das die enttäuschendste Erfahrung in 25 Jahren Marokko. Obwohl, da war ein 1-Sterne-Haus in Oujda 1993.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

we expected more

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room and the staff were great, the food and public areas could improve. The food was ok....some how our experience at Relais & Chatteaux at both le Doge and Riad Fes did not live up to our expectations, we had been spoiled by R&S in Argentina and Chile, yet here we were underwhelmed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by inkafrom London

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel was in a quite road and was clean. rooms were big thought we got the superior room.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Mosque about 20 min walk
Hotel was in the city centre and is about 20 min walk from the Mosque. It was our first visit to Casablanca so we did not know where is best to stay. I would have prefer to have stayed near the beach though as the area is nicer. We were disappointed with the breakfast. 20 Euro per person and on the level of 2* hotel. Very little choice, orange juice was not freshly squeezed which you would expect in a 5* hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Srmontpellierfrom Montpellier

Séjour casa

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top art Deco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Art Deco small Hotel in Central Casablanca

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Lovely rooms with great art deco design and feel. Very friendly and competent staff, too.
Cons: Nothing from my perspective. I thought everything was as it should be.
Location: I was there to visit my daughter and boyfriend, so location in central Casablanca made for a good base to work from.
Paradise in central Casablanca with very private roof garden to get away from it all.