Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rachel from london

Nice hotel in city centre

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I thought it was a nice hotel. I stayed here partially by myself and partially with a female friend. The only negative I have to say was as two female travellers (sharing a king size room to limit cost of our holiday) I felt there was a clash with traditional culture. Although we did stay in the same room questions were raised when initially checking in, and although again we were served wine with meals (not offered, we had to ask, after they already presumably took our wine glasses away,) there was a subtle feeling that it was frowned upon. Otherwise it is a very nice city hotel. The food on offer was very nice, cleanliness was excellent and hotel facilities - especially the roof pool, gym, spa were beautiful and a nice haven from the bustling city of casablanca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: double glazing, paint, rugs
Location: banks and business - and a great tram to see the other parts of town
The Husa is well located for banks and business on one of the many busy intersections in Casa, and is adequate as an address with the very useful tram at its doorstep. It's biggest draw back is noise. It is a building of a certain age (90s?) and has an odd configuration that has not aged well. It could do with a refurbishment and the front of the house staff, while polite, are thin on the group and not useful for information or guidance or otherwise.
2 out of 5
by Helena from Paris, France

Not gay friendly

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: The service. The staff needs to be much kinder and hospitable to the guests.
Location: Next to a tram stop, which is great.
Arrived with my partner, had reserved a room with a double bed. We were extremely discrete. They changed us to a room with two different beds. The room was noisy, the air conditioning released a bad smell, the pool was not heated, the gym is pathetic, the decor is tacky, and the staff spoke rudimentary French and basically no English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is nice but the area is terrible.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Do not go to Casablanca for vacations, the city is dirty, noisy and has too much pollution. It is not worthy at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannondale from Mexico

Ridiculous 500 DH Breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: clean and modern
Cons: ridiculous breakfqst price
Location: the mosque is a must
The hotel is clean modern and nice::: but we paid 72 USD for BREAKFAST! each! I am still furious about that
2 out of 5
by Yahya from Saudi Arabia

Disappointed

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The SPA
Cons: The staff need to be changed, business center needs to established.
I can't believe a five star hotel without business center, more over, i kept asking three nights for electric transformer without any responding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it's noisy a bit

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: rooms
Cons: noise isolation windows
I stayed in floor 9 everything was nice rooms are clean, stuff were good but it's noisy little bit. food not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline from Southeast US

Husa Casablanca Plaza

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, courteous staff, nice large room,, reasonably priced, good location.
Location: It was in a nice area with walking or jogging space and close to anything that you could need, restaurants, etc.
This is really a nice hotel and centrally located. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. When we had to leave early for the airport, they packed us a 'picnic breakfast' of yogurt, orange juice, and a few other things. I would definitely stay there again. Everything you needed was right there and it was clean and well maintained.