Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

excellent facilities , room, location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: I like the services provided, location, room cleaning and comfort,
Cons: See above
Location: Location for me is excellent; it is in heart of Casablanca city, where old town and center town are much closed
List of room fridge contents should be clearly display somewhere to make sure what’s been used compare to list of contents . I been asked to pay –on check out - for un used or un consumed items by me .Because of trust by reception attendance (I should really thanking him for understanding and trust) , items listed in my bill and considered consumed by me was delete it , I didn’t pay for them ,but this issue - I believe- to be corrected in future by any way Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Djc from Washington DC

Lovely property

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. I have nothing but quality to report about the staff, location, and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Virginia

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
only negtative was failure to make wake call to me one morning Conceirge did great job getting me transportaiton to airport upon departurne in light of taxi strike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Venkatsubramani from Chennai,India

good location

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Though the location is good and service alright its not up to world standards and there could be much more improvements the rooms especially the sofas/recliners were very soiled and had marks of abuse and needs replacement even carpets had marks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mojgan from new york

helpful and nice staff

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
i would have liked to have free internet access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From a desert tent to luxury

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: It was the perfect place to stay after a rugged night spent in the desert. Excellent breakfast buffet/ late night dining options were available. .
Location: Located in the center of town near shopping.
We had an experience which taught us about customer service at the Hyatt. My husband and I were traveling with our 21 year old daughter who was sharing a room described as a king sized suite. When we checked in at around 9 pm, we found that our king sized "suite" only had room for a king-sized bed and a cot which was placed next to it. The beds looked into the bathroom/shower which had a transparent door. Our daughter was very uncomfortable with the arrangement. We were told that all the rooms had a similar design. One hour later, the manager called to say that he had found a similarly sized room with an opaque door/ By that time we had unpacked. The manager sent a team who quickly relocated us. The manager apologized profusely and we spent the rest of our stay appreciating the extra effort which was put in by the staff to make us comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in heart of Casa.

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Great location. Good service. Excellent restaurants. Top choice in Casa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Thousand Oaks, CA

Great hotel for stopover in Casablanca

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Great view!
Location: Central
This hotel was very clean. The rooms were quiet and we had a great view of the ocean and the mosque. The two way mirror door into the bathroom was awkward, as we were traveling with my 22 year old daughter and with the lights on, we could see into the bath, but she could not see out! Overall great experience.