Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich, Schweiz

Älteres Hotel, vernünftig in Schuss gehalten

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Das Hotel ist für marokanische sehr gut - für europäische Verhälnisse sehr gut ausgestattet aber definitiv nicht top. Die Zimmer sind super gross und die Betten Top. Habe perfekt geschlafen. Leider sind alle Möbel und Türen auf Hochglanz gemacht, das Putzenteam kann aber diesem schönen Standard nicht gerecht werden. Es bleiben immer Abdrücke etc. und man muss da ein paar Abstriche machen. Es war aber nie schmutzig - es sind nur Details, bei 5 Sternen kann man das aber verlangen. Die Lobby ist auch zum Arbeiten und für Besprechungen geeignet - auf dem Zimmer sowies. WiFi ist top, überall einfach erreichbar und keine Löcher, Unterbrechungen, Werbung etc... Weltklasse! Frühstück ist in Buffetform, wobei auch auf Abwechslung geschaut wird - Warm wird grad zubereitet und man kann zusehen. Ich habe einen Shuttle Service (vom Flughafen, für 600 MAD) beim Hotel gebucht - teuer aber hat bestens geklappt. Kein Taxi sondern eine schwarze Limousine. Allgemein fand ich den Service OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom india

Overpriced, underserviced with an unfriendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Service and attitude of staff
The hotel location is great....overpriced for all services and a hotel staff who could afford to be a bit more friendly, civil and courteous. I do not know if it was a language issue or they were being downright rude.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amjadfrom WORCESTER

Excellent HOtel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent, concierge was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valéryfrom Lille

Belles prestations mais décoration trop classique

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable et confortable dans son ensemble, mais je reste un peu déçu par le style un peu veilliot de la décoration, j'espérais un style plus moderne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom New York

5 star hotel worth the rating

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real 5 star service. Check in/check out were rapid and friendly. Nice fruit bar in the room. Ordered room service twice. The food was delicious and came quickly on a warm table with white, crisp linen napkins. Extremely comfortable bed and large bathroom (if I could design the bathroom differently I would include the toilet in the same room). Very good wifi. Only minor complaints are that the fitness center and spa are being renovated, the mini-bar is one of those where if you remove an item, you must pay for it and cannot put it back, and that it's a bit complicated to be picked up by a car in front of the hotel. But I would definitely return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Casa affaires et découverte

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Découverte de la ville le soir et travail le jour ... Un hôtel idealement placé pour tout atteindre mais des prix de taxi qui sont multipliés par 10...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything smooth, nice hotel up to intl standards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hassna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are non attentive and dead flies were all ov

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Horrible stay that does not meet any 3 star hotel Rooms are outdated Restaurant Staff are careless Noisy rooms Separate and very narrow toilet Dirty breakfast buffet with dead flies next to pastry and bread
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com