Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom india

Overpriced, underserviced with an unfriendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Service and attitude of staff
The hotel location is great....overpriced for all services and a hotel staff who could afford to be a bit more friendly, civil and courteous. I do not know if it was a language issue or they were being downright rude.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are non attentive and dead flies were all ov

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Horrible stay that does not meet any 3 star hotel Rooms are outdated Restaurant Staff are careless Noisy rooms Separate and very narrow toilet Dirty breakfast buffet with dead flies next to pastry and bread
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Giulianova

Bell'hotel, con alcune pecche

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Controlli, discoteca all'interno, colazione, personale.
Cons: Cucina internazionale, centro benessere, camere obsolete.
L'hotel é molto bello, ma ho riscontrato pecche che un 5 stelle non dovrebbe avere: il ristorante internazionale non é all'altezza di un 5 stelle, anche per la qualità del cibo: il pollo era immangiabile e anche gli antipasti sembravano delle forzature per fare nouvelle cuisine senza riuscirci. Il centro benessere uno sgabuzzino ( stanno facendo lavori per sistemarlo facendolo completamente nuovo) senza che nessuno, in fase di prenotazione, l'abbia detto. Scortese e poco professionale la massaggiatrice. Per il resto rimane un bell'hotel, anche se alcuni dettagli nelle camere ( un po' vetuste) sarebbero da rinfrescare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great Staff, very polite and friendly, ideal business hotel as in the centre of Casablanca, great parking area for quality cars, will definitely be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan Lindtfrom Bologna Italy

What you'd expect from Hyatt

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in took longer than expected, I think our English, Arabic and French was somehow not quite understood, but not a huge problem. Staff reservedly courteous. Everything expensive on menu. Room had a great view of giant bustling plaza, comfortable bed, but not a lot of extras. Beautiful lobby. We just came from the best hotel we'd ever stayed in, so any hotel would have paled in comparison. Spotty toilet-room floor didn't leave a great impression. There was security (i.e. X-ray) with a few guys manning it, but no one actually checked bags or the monitor. Concierge helpful, but info a little off on directions, etc. Close to bustle, some cheap restaurants. Staff prefers to deal with men, as is the case with all North Africa, but will occasionally nod to me. Ha. Several good non-news English TV stations - nice if you've been on the road a long time or can't bear to watch the news anymore...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

excellent facilities , room, location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: I like the services provided, location, room cleaning and comfort,
Cons: See above
Location: Location for me is excellent; it is in heart of Casablanca city, where old town and center town are much closed
List of room fridge contents should be clearly display somewhere to make sure what’s been used compare to list of contents . I been asked to pay –on check out - for un used or un consumed items by me .Because of trust by reception attendance (I should really thanking him for understanding and trust) , items listed in my bill and considered consumed by me was delete it , I didn’t pay for them ,but this issue - I believe- to be corrected in future by any way Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mange jente selger sex dere

Posted May 31, 2014
Dårlig plassering og mange prostituerte jeg anbefaler ikke til familien med barne ,og møtte jeg betaler depositum ved kjekk inn på 2000 dirham aner ikje hvorfor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Djcfrom Washington DC

Lovely property

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. I have nothing but quality to report about the staff, location, and facilities.