Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nan from atlanta, georgia

central location

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night. It was centrally located and service was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014
I arrives at the hotel thinking that this was a 4 star hotel based on what they have listed on their website and the pictures that they have posted. Inside the room, the carpet was dirty. The room had a very old carpet smell. The rooms are very noisy. With all the traffic from the Main road! But, all the workers were very nice and helpful. I was only there for night for meeting. And I was glad to leave!
2 out of 5
by Danny from Toledo, OH

Close to Center

Posted Apr 11, 2014
I booked 2 single rooms for 2 of my customers. when they arrived at the hotel, the Hotel claimed they only reserved 1 room. they gave them a 2nd room and took their Credit Card as a guarantee. the next day, they checked out in the morning thinking they paid for the room. it was an embarrassing situation for us, having the customers think we only booked one, later on I went to the hotel to clarify it, and they acknowledged receiving the 2nd reservation from Expedia. They claimed it was Expedia's mistake. not sure who's mistake it was but it wasn't a good situation for me,
1 out of 5
by Hatim from lubbock, TX

The location is grate, and that is it.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Only it's location.
Cons: Change the staff, and get new furniture and carpet.
Location: The location is grate, u can walk to any place, the city center, the Marrakesh market.
I expected to be in a nice hotel, this one is not. The staff are rude, the hotel is old, the carpet is dirty. I spent 5 nights in the room, the last 2 nights I had to go to the front disk just to get them to clean my room. And when they did it was not compleat, the used coffee was not replaces and the cups not cleand, and not all the towels placed properly. They watched the customers to make sure they had no visters in the room. Even though I had visters only during the day, they would call my room and till me I can't have visters, which made the use of the large room useless. I will not stay with them again, even if the room was $20 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thom from Vermont

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: I walked from the hotel to the center of town in about 20 minutes. No one bothered me, but this was during the day. Great location!
Everything went smooth during my stay. The staff were friendly and I slept exceptionally well. I met my expectations and I thought it was a fair price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny from Eaglemont Vic Aust

Okay for a night

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was only a night stay as we had to leave early the next morning. Everything was fine for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast improved on previous visits but I think this was because there was a conference. Generally useful business location but wouldn't stay there for leisure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Starbucks near-by

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Within walking distance to the Husan II mosque; decent restaurant; Starbucks near-by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eddie C.

Everything Necessary

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Casablanca is overwhelming. This place is a little oasis that's a bit pricey (my only complaint) in it. Spectacular views from rooftop bar. Wifi worked fine. Super great service. The neighborhood feels as safe as one can in Casablanca. Within walking distance of a lot of stuff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula

ok business hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is reasonable standard for Casablanca, close to my office so convenient and avoids the shared taxi experience. They seem to have improved breakfast choice since my last visit and room service was reasonable if expensive for Morocco.