Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sarah from atlanta

easy to find, close to new Medina

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed only one night and it was OK. there wasn't any decent restaurant in the area so we ate at the hotel. food and service were OK but relatively pricy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from Los Angeles

Disappointment

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had paid for a junior suit with a balcony, sofa bed, robes, etc. we were given a shabby room with no balcony, a view of a wall, a bathtub that didn't drain, no robes and a hair dryer holder, but no hair dryer. The paint was peeling and it was just downright unpleasant. On the positive side, breakfast was very good and served in a charming dining room. I would NOT return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from New York

Saved by the restaurant manager

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the restaurant manager, who is a prince, and his personnel i was disappointed with everyone else I dealt with. The front desk staff is in the wrong business.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Manisha from Mumbai

Pathetic

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my worst pick amongst all the hotels.. though was staying just for a night before flying back.. this hotel was nothing more than a lodge.. horrible condition.. the bell boy ordered us to be quick to get into the elevator or leaving it, even when entering our room.. receptionist not at all cordial... condition of the room very shabby.. carpets were old & looked they belonged to some other era.. apart from the location whichn was right next to Medina, nothing at all was good about this hotel.. Please avoid!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hisham from Toronto, Ontario

Good Hotel, Nice Staff

Posted Feb 10, 2014
I would recommend this hotel for its curtious and warm services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Claire from London

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
They told me they can't find me in their system and asked me to pay the fee in cash even I showed them my receipt from hotels. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bouraoui from SOUSSI

Decent hotel for the price and location

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: friendly staff, good service, clean room, good location.
Cons: the furniture is outdated.
Location: close to many attractions
I only stayed one night but it was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Singapore

Good service by front desk and taxi driver

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Casablanca is a charming place. If only the movie was not shot in Hollywood.