Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Vancouver

Practical hotel from airport but no from city cent

Posted May 20, 2013
We have friends in the area so practical hotel for us but not for people wanting to see downtown Casablanca.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr H from London Uk

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was OK with the stay and it served my purpose but i was quite annoyed they charged me 20 euros per night for taxes i am sure it should have been less..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Eric R from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Avoid at all cost

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Pros: I slept well
Cons: Everything else
Location: Nothing to do
No internet in the room...checked Cold Lobby, with smokers everywhere...checked TV with only Arabian channels...checked Missing hook for the shower head preventing you to be comfortable...checked Warm water at best...checked Furniture that needs to be replaced...checked No safe...checked Dreadful breakfast selection and cold food...checked... Do yourself a favor, avoid that place at all cost. You can stay in a much better Hotel chain downtown for the same amount.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba - CANADA

I would sleep on a bench at the airport rather than go back to this airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2010
The biggest inconvenience to us is that we had read that it was close to the airport. Our mistake, we assumed that there was only one airport in Casablanca but there is an OLD one which is barely used any more. Well guess what, this hotel is close to this old, practically abandoned, airport. It was very costly to us to get to the 'operational' Casablanca airport the next morning. Here again, the hotel staff was not helpful at all in getting us transportation (even in the form of calling a taxi) to get us to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, UAE

you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 13, 2009
good hotel according to what you are paying. a little far from city center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Aug 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
Aside from a charming waiter at dinner and an attentive waiter for coffee bar service, the environment was not very friendly for us, two women travelers. We felt safe, but the hotel was in a more industrial work-like area, with no pedestrian areas nearby. Rooms were good sized, but cool and noisy (street traffic)at night. Front desk staff was not particularly helpful either in getting us cabs or helping with directions. Limited English in the hotel.