Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel très propre, calme et bien situé

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Piscine en étage très agréable, personnel attentif. Chambre très spacieuse, calme absolu. Climatisation, commodités : RAS. Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant, l'hôtel étant relativement bien situé par rapport aux restaurants du centre ville. Pratique : il est du côté aéroport, donc on gagne 1/2 heure sur le trajet !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Very good business hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The cleaning team could have done their job better. However, reception team & resturant team are out-standing .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Syper stay nice clean friendly staff bed comfortable ftour delicieux thank you everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Prince George, Canada

Business Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The restaurant was expensive and the food wasn't very good. I tried to book an appointment at the spa, but the lady was too busy talking on her cell.
Location: The Hassan II mosque is fairly close. Quite an amazing structure to see.
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I would say that it caters to people doing business in Casablanca. There is a wonderful ice cream shop less than a block away. The rooms are spacious and clean. The rooftop pool is a great place to relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Runtergekommen und desinteressiert

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Eine Renovierung ist seit Jahren überfällig. Habe mich nicht willkommen gefühlt. Die Sauna sollte MAD 200 für 30 min kosten. Ein Bier in der Minibar MAD 70. Frühstück war bis auf Thai- Musik (sic) sehr gut. Alles in allem leider nicht noch mal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Hotel accueillant le personnel est très agréable hôtel est bien situé les transports de l'aéroport à l'hôtel stont disponibles et rapides
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohammedia

one of my favorites in Casablanca

Posted May 23, 2015
I was looking for a nice and quite hotel with modern and a clean room and this hotel more than covered all that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
ok , had fun , quite, the stuff were helpful , parking was difficult, even though there is valet parking , swimming pool was very cold have not use it, could be better , the hammam place was over priced , not big selection on food in hotel, the staff were very helpful, over all is good for a business trip no more then 3 nights , will defiantly suggest it to my friends, location wise its excellent, near ain diam , morocco mall, , old town, grand mosque, cant complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great

Posted May 2, 2015
Polite and treat us as Israeli with a lot of respect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Talia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels