Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Anon

Very average hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Everything, the pillows/ the food/ the bar staff
I was very disappointed with the hotel. The bed and pillows were shocking, so old and uncomfortable. The room service was quick but food was below average. The breakfast was even more disappointing and if you have any gluten allergies don't bother. Reception was helpful at least
2 out of 5
by MAVCI from Istanbul

Just for Old Families.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
There is no facilities, only one restaurant, doing breakfast same restaurant. Resection activities very very slow. I paid 2 times city taxes !!!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Courteous staff, optimal location, good restaurant, pleasant views, very close to train station and tramway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hussein Alsoudy from Kuwait

In The heart of Casablanca

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: wished to have a pool
Location: at the city center
i Stayed 1 night, after im bk from marrakesh the location, staff, and breakfast are awesome TV channels very poor
3 out of 5
by Nick

Good location, Avg facilities

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Well located in city center and next to train station. Room bed comfort poor. not much options for restaurants. Price may not be great for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adnan

Location is good

Posted Feb 4, 2014
The location is good so far and room good also so far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adnan

Good hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
I will stay here again in this hotel good so far for me and good location
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Khan from UK. London

Disapointing stay

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extreamly surprised with the whole services and management of the hotel. 1. There was no spa or swimming pool. 2. Resturant service was rude and unsophisticated. The food was not cooked properly and most of the time tea was cold. Staff was not at trained to ask clients if they wanted anything else or to smile at the clients. Asked for a bath towel and was given one thin face towel. Rang seven eight times for spare water for medicine but was ignored. I was so much looking forward to spending my first trip to Casablanca in a relaxing and pleasent environment of the hotel. BUT... was utterly disapointed. I was charged for the breakfast I didnt had and water which I didnt use. There was no Business centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Los Angeles

Pretty good -- with minor complaints

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and everyone was helpful. However, there were two of us and room service never brought a second towel or tea cup, though we requested twice. Food was tasty but not alway hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quick layover stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was a bit nutty as I arrived just after a large large tour group. But hotel was well run and the room was nicely appointed, though the location of electrical outlets was not super convenient.