Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ustate ny

Family of 3

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: parking/wifi
Cons: staff not that helpful.
Location: down town near port was ok
location down town was ok. free parking and wifi. clean rooms. how ever there was some dampness. staff not so freindly. very $$$ bar drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anonymous from UK

As you would expect

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got exactly what I would have expected from a Novotel. No major concerns. Very pleasant stay. However, a helpful hint for the drinkers is that if you drink alcohol, the bar of the Ibis hotel next door is cheaper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below expectation

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: location is ok
i expect better from such hotel but unfortunitly it was below my expectation
2 out of 5
by Anon

Very average hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Everything, the pillows/ the food/ the bar staff
I was very disappointed with the hotel. The bed and pillows were shocking, so old and uncomfortable. The room service was quick but food was below average. The breakfast was even more disappointing and if you have any gluten allergies don't bother. Reception was helpful at least
2 out of 5
by MAVCI from Istanbul

Just for Old Families.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
There is no facilities, only one restaurant, doing breakfast same restaurant. Resection activities very very slow. I paid 2 times city taxes !!!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Courteous staff, optimal location, good restaurant, pleasant views, very close to train station and tramway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hussein Alsoudy from Kuwait

In The heart of Casablanca

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: wished to have a pool
Location: at the city center
i Stayed 1 night, after im bk from marrakesh the location, staff, and breakfast are awesome TV channels very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com