Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Transit Hotel, won't recommended, the staff is very rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel, 1 star it is too much for this!!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERTHING
I have been in thousand of hotels in 91 different countries but I have never had a terrible experience like this. Very few people speak english, between them they were not interested at all in passengers. City is ugly and not for tourist please do not go to Casablanca for tourism go direct to Great Marrakech and if you have to go to Casablanca and speak english do not go to this TERRIBLE HOTEL WITH LAZY AND BAD STAFF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ustate ny

Family of 3

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: parking/wifi
Cons: staff not that helpful.
Location: down town near port was ok
location down town was ok. free parking and wifi. clean rooms. how ever there was some dampness. staff not so freindly. very $$$ bar drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms were quiet and service in restaurant was good. But when i asked for bottle water for my room, the front desk staff refused to give me more than the 1 bottle of water in the room when i checked in- saying that was all guests received. In traveling frequently in developing countries, it is pretty standard to give a bottle of water to guests per day. This was a large inconvenience to have to pay for it out of the mini bar. In addition the gym is located poorly-- you have to go through the conference room area to access the gym and therefore walk by business people in a reception while in your work out clothes. This was very awkward particularly in a culturally conservative country like Morocco. Also the TV did not work well in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anonymous from UK

As you would expect

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got exactly what I would have expected from a Novotel. No major concerns. Very pleasant stay. However, a helpful hint for the drinkers is that if you drink alcohol, the bar of the Ibis hotel next door is cheaper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below expectation

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: location is ok
i expect better from such hotel but unfortunitly it was below my expectation
2 out of 5
by Anon

Very average hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Everything, the pillows/ the food/ the bar staff
I was very disappointed with the hotel. The bed and pillows were shocking, so old and uncomfortable. The room service was quick but food was below average. The breakfast was even more disappointing and if you have any gluten allergies don't bother. Reception was helpful at least
2 out of 5
by MAVCI from Istanbul

Just for Old Families.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
There is no facilities, only one restaurant, doing breakfast same restaurant. Resection activities very very slow. I paid 2 times city taxes !!!.