Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Khalid

bel hotel et propre mais accueille nul

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je suis vraiment déçu par l’accueille et le personnel mis a part le bagagiste sinon les gens à la réception ils ont besoin de refaire leur formation. très longue attente a l'arrivé juste pour vérifier la réservation et surtout trop déçue par la façon de parler du mr à l'accueil. sinon c'est très beau hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dirk Michelfrom Marbella

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien para todo tipo de golfistas
2 out of 5
by pierrefrom paris

trés decevant

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: le spa
Cons: trop de chose
une chambre soi disant refaite, quand on prend une douche on se retrouve avec 10 litres d'eau a l’extérieur, et quand vous en faites part à la réception on vous répond que toutes les sont comme ça !!!! le petit déjeuner était inclus dans ma formule, et a la fin de celui ci un serveur viens me faire signer une fiche pour le régler,lui expliquant que il était inclus il insiste bêtement en me répondant que ce n 'était pas vrai. j’étais venu il y a 3 ans c’était beaucoup mieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Graemefrom UK

OK - needs improvement

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent one night at this hotel in early March 2014 with a friend. We arrived and ate in the clubhouse which had excellent food and views across the golf course and ocean. The rooms were clean and comfortable though unfortunately the entire hotel (inside and outside) felt very dated and visibly needed work doing. Another negative was the 'Spa' which really felt like a downbeat leisure centre and if you wanted to use the swimming pool it would cost a further £12 per person. We then ventured down to the beach which was covered in rubbish so generally no a pleasant place to be. Thankfully it got better when we went to the bar which had an excellent selection of beers and wines with good music and a big screen for sport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremiefrom Paris

Passable

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vu le prix de l'hotel, on pourrait s'attendre à une meilleure prestation. Les joints de la douche sont moisis, le chauffage dans la chambre fonctionne à peine. Point positif de cet hôtel est son restaurant qui est assez bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faisal Alnawasanifrom Saudi Arabia

need the car to visit the other mazagan casino

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisfrom Canada

Hotel exceptionnelle

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service impécable dans un riad typique et tout à fait charmant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Knoxville, TN

Much improved!!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The staff has remained the same for all the years and they know me the second I walk in the door nothing but smiles from them.
Cons: Food safety is just not up to western standards by any means. Stay clear of salads, not cook or cold like fish in the salads. Eat only real hot foods!
Location: You can take walks on the beach, play golf go to the spa or visit the city of El Jadida a great way to break into mid eastern culture but not too so.
This hotel is as friendly and safe of a place as you can choose in El Jadida. It sits right on the Atlantic and the sound of waves crashing a night can be head from most rooms. The hotel was remodeled about a year ago and the rooms are modern with very comfortable beds far nicer than it was before. Refrigerator in the room but a microwave and coffee would be nice too. Internet was trouble free unlike before when it was hit and miss or you had to work from the lobby or bar to get a signal. I travel to El Jadida on business and have for 13 years and always stay here except when they were remodeling the hotel. Its out of the busy city and quite. The food is excellent with the exceptions noted in "what could be improved"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcfrom Paris

heureusement qu'il y a le golf

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Le golf et l'accueil
Cons: Propreté des chambres Qualité de la nourriture du restaurant le soir. CHANGER LA LITERIE
Location: Rien à faire à part du golf
Suite junior de belle taille après avoir changé une fois. Restaurant: aucun intérêt dans un lieu loin de tout et cher pour ce que c'est... Petit dej. très bon Accueil formidable Chambre assez jolie mais lit pas très confortable, pas très propre. Superbe piscine Golf magnifique avec très bon prof. Mohamed. Beau parcours. Possibilité de jouer à l’hôtel Mazagan. Navette pour y aller (PAYANTE ET CHÈRE...)