Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai, China

very nice hotel -recommendable

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: facility
Location: convenient to bazzar, many nice cafe and restaruants, close to the beach/Rick's cafe etc.
It's the most unforgettable experience in Morocco. From the beginning of our arrival, all the staff were so friendly and professional, making us feel at home no matter where we were inside the hotel. Great location, warm and friendly staff, well-organized service management. Special thanks to the room service officers Allam, Aicha and the reception, beautiful Ms Sanaa A.and other gentleman( who I just forgot his good name). I'll definitely come back to this hotel next time to Casablanca. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

The staff every where in the hotel were supper

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Real luxury hotel service gave a soul to the wonderful building. Location is just amazing. I was planning to stay one night then go to Marrakesh, but I had to extend for 4 nights just to enjoy this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

Goed

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Goed hotel Goed locatie Vriendelijk personeel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey, USA

Nice Historic Hotel - Rooms Very Outdated

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, Exterior, Lobby, Service
Cons: Rooms (bathrooms especially), windows, closet doors, etc.
Location: Close to port, Medina (old city), central market (all walking distance), within 5 min taxi ride to the Mosque
The experience was overall positive, very grand hotel entrance, impressive foyer, friendly and efficient staff, the common areas are very well maintained. A little disappointed, when it came to the room. To be fair, it's rather spacious with large windows and ample closet space. The bed (we had a King size) was very comfortable, a little desk with the different electric outlets (US, Europe, UK, etc.) was a nice touch. However, the bathroom fixtures, doors, overall designs were severely outdated, so were the closet doors and the room windows. This is probably the only negative comment - everything else about this hotel seems to be good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Terrebonne, Canada

Hotel de grande classe

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: L'ensemble de ses services
Cons: Le petit déjeuner qui est quelconque, mais la salle des repas est magnifique
Location: Voir ci-haut
J'y séjourne 3 à 4 fois par an par affaires, qualtité/prix exeptionnel pour ce type d'hotel de luxe. Le personnel est accueillant et serviable, les chambres un peu vieillottes mais très confortables et propres. Cet hotel est situé au coeur des bureaux, restaurants et commerces de Casablanca, tout peux se faire à pied, aussi très près de la Gare ferroviaire et du tramway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livonia, MI

Great hotel and location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The facility is beautiful and I have never experienced friendlier staff. The only negative is that the breakfast buffet is very expensive - find a nearby alternative if breakfast is not included with you room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

hotel business in posizione centrale

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla da segnalare
Location: posizione centrale strategica
a Casablanca per workshop B2B, ho trovato l'albergo molto organizzato nelle sale, accoglienza, servizio catering; camere spaziose e confortevoli
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hotel tres bien situé à Casablanca.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Le service Le confort du lit.
Cons: Moderniser le bain et la douche.
Location: Les taxis ne sont pas chers pour aller à HassanII. Ou , possibilité de marcher depuis l hotel.
Chambre avec vue sur la mosquée HassanII au 6e, super! Chambre très confortable avec de très bons lits. Le personnel est très gentil, serviable et accueillant. Le restaurant marocain est délicieux à l hotel si on ne veut pas sortir le soir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one week and was amazed by the friendly and welcoming staff. The hotel has all one could ask for, I even prolonged my stay with one night and will come back again soon.