Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: disco
Cons: swimming pool
Location: not bad
okay for cassablanca vygjhukjfdhtgdkyjgjhvbjdtyfjhgvjhgkuhkhkjnh
1 out of 5
by izzar from england

Disaster

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The facilities isn't an issue in your hotel but the service is... In my short stay I found out the your staff have no idea about what great service is: Example: came down to have a breakfast 2 staff and man in suit looks to be a manager behind the counter 3 of them looking busy sorting out the bar stand ... Kept on looking hoping for someone to notice that I would like to make anorder no one did unfortunately .. I finished my cigarettes and still no one did notice I existed lol I this point I decided to leave to get breakfast somewhere else as I got to front door 2 staff standing talking to each other and again too busy talking even to say hello.. My conclusion at That point the service in your hotel is absolut disaster
3 out of 5
by moe from san jose ca

It's close to a lot places if you like to shop

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The name only (Sheraton)
Cons: I don't know! remodeling???
Location: Location was ok
When I travel going on vacation the hotel room it's one of the most important thing to me,that's why I like to get five star hotel.
1 out of 5
by BASSIMA from LONDON

IT IT A NICE HOTEL, GOOD FACILITY IN THE LOBBY,

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: EVEN THEY CHANGE THE BEDDING, EVERY DAY, THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE THE FACILITY IN THE LOBBY
Cons: IT IS 5 STAR HOTEL, NO CHARGE FOR BREAKFAST NO CHARGE FOR INTERNET SOME FACILITY IN THE ROOM MUST PUT KEATEL , TEE AND COFFEE, SUGAR
Location: GOOD
I HAVE BEEN IN SHERATON HOTEL IN MANY COUNTRIES, THE SERVEIS IS VERY GOOD, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME, I HAVE BEEN IN SHERATON IN CASABLANCA, BUT I WAS DISAPPONTED THIS TIME FROM WHAT I FOUND AND, NO SERVICE I NEED TO PAY FOR EVERY THINGS, SHERATON AS A 5 STARS HOTEL AND FROM MY PREVIOUSE EXPERIUSE,I HAVE ALL WHAT I EXPECT, BUT NOT, WITH CASABLANCA SHEROTON THIS TIME I WAS DISAPPOINTED 1- I HAVE TO PAY FOR THE BREAKFAST 2- PAY FOR USING THE INTERNET 3- THEY DID NOT EVEN PROVIDE SHERATON SLEPERS 4- THEIR IS NO ELECTRICE KEATEL & COFFEE & TEA 5- NO FRIDGE TO USE YOUR OWN FOOD 6- I HAVE TO PAY TURIST CHARGE FOR EVERY DAY 7- I PAID FOR THIS PERIOD FROM 2nd JANUARY 2014 UNTIL 5th JANUARY 2014 IN FULL AND EVERY TIME I GO TO THE ROOM THE CARD WILL NOT WORK, SOME TIME I HAD TO GO UP AND DOWN 3 TIMES TO FIX IT. 8- THE CARPIT NOT CLEAN, EVEN WHEN THEY VACUME IT STILL NOT GOOD, I CAN SEE SOME BITS STILL LEAFT SINCE I CAME OVER ALL THIS IS NOT WHAT I EXPECT, THAT IS AM NOT HAPPY
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from Australia

Terrible experience. Unacceptably low service.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff dis-interested. Check in was worst experience in 20 years of travel. No interest in customer preferences. Too many smokers everywhere in non-smoking areas. Request for non-smoking table in restaurant resulted in us sitting right next to the smoking zone. Airport transfer car requested to accommodate 4 people plus numerous luggage saw a dilapidated taxi arrive with driver asking if it was OK if 3 people in the backseat could have a suitcase on their lap for the 45 minute drive to the airport. We politely declined and the driver started abusing us. A replacement transfer car was eventually organized making us wait 45 minutes. Overall, this was not a Sheraton standard hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Global Traveler from Miami

A budget Hotel at Luxuary Price

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The worst aspect of this hotel is Internet service. Free Wi-Fi is offered in the lobby, BUT is logs users off every 15 minutes and prevents connection to Skype. Paying for Internet service allows use of Skype. That costs about 10$usd per hour. Speed is also a major issue. If use of Internet communication is an need this is not the place to stay. I stopped by a French budget hotel where Internet speeds were fantastic. Restaurant buffets were poor. Scrambled eggs were watery and gritty. Not a very interesting selection. Finally, bellhops were non existent. They were generally in conversations with friends. In the end I would not stay again. My return to Casablanca I booked at the French budget hotel that has a restaurant, bar, center location, and near the train station.
3 out of 5
by n from misurata. libya

It wase nise

Posted Dec 18, 2013
In the hotel abote 500$
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Okay stay...good western hotel for Casablanca. They need to work on their wireless internet issues though...horrible connection issues. Good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013