Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

A reasonably priced hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Limited facilities but near a small shopping mall which was convenient as the hotel had no outlet for newspapers etc. room with sea view regretfully looked over a McDonalds. Overall not too bad and a great breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Paris

Business trip

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Main issue is weak Internet connexion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisfrom Massachusetts

My review of Villa Blanca hotel in Casablanca

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, friendly staff. Excellent free breakfast included. Location is also good, nearby beach and mall. My only minor complaint is the bathtub that was a little small. Other than that, everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Tourist gefühlt abgeschoben

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Wir hatten auf unserer selbst organisierten Rundreise am Schluss das Hotel wegen des Strandes reserviert. Als wir ankamen wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass das Hotel überbucht sei und wir mit einem Upgrade in ein anderes Hotel gebracht werden. Wir wurden unfreundlich sitzengelassen und mussten ohne weitere Info auf den Fahrer warten (45 Minuten). Wir fühlten uns letztendlich unfreundlich in ein Stadthotel mit ganz anderem Ambiente, ohne Strand abgeschoben.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

I wont stay there again

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The location was Ok.
Cons: The staff would need training in giving service to customers who I feel are the reason the have a job at that hotel.
Location: The hotel is close to the beach (just a main road between the hotel and the beach). There is a shopping mall and also a Cinema within walking distanc
I work as a Travel Agent and have stayed in many hotels. I would say this hotel is on the list of Hotels I would never recommend to any of my clients. The reception staff are not service minded, arrogant and rude. I really hope the management team is changed soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

very bad checking

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: check in
all was correct but only one problem in check in, we forced to wait more one hour due that we can't share room double even my girl from nationality french
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

amazing hotel if u want to have party time and etc

Posted Sep 3, 2014
it was a great hotel to stay in if ur going to party in casa and stay up all night as there is a very nice night club on the terrace one of the best ur room is at the top so u will hear some noices staff was great but slow as in all of casa