Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff! Excellent location and the Hotel has plenty of options for food with 3 different restaurants and a cool bar with a vibrant feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

breakfast and Spa was excellent but Hotel no have

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
breakfast and Spa was excellent but Hotel no have gym and nearby all gyms dont do 1 month or 15 days membership This the only thing i hate in this hotel hotel must need contract with nearby gyms to specialy give 1 month membership to the room guest of there hotel :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by smain from Montreal

Room 109 very noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I've been given room 109 which was so noisy (Close to discotheque) that I couldn't sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

vacances

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
très brouillant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Passable

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel extrêmement bruyant. Rien d'exceptionnel et prix elevés. Par contre le restaurant rattaché à cet hôtel est excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

A reasonably priced hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Limited facilities but near a small shopping mall which was convenient as the hotel had no outlet for newspapers etc. room with sea view regretfully looked over a McDonalds. Overall not too bad and a great breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Paris

Business trip

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Main issue is weak Internet connexion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis from Massachusetts

My review of Villa Blanca hotel in Casablanca

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff. Excellent free breakfast included. Location is also good, nearby beach and mall. My only minor complaint is the bathtub that was a little small. Other than that, everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from France

A must try in Casablanca!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, high quality for an acceptable price, will return there without any doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels