Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

very bad checking

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: check in
all was correct but only one problem in check in, we forced to wait more one hour due that we can't share room double even my girl from nationality french
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

amazing hotel if u want to have party time and etc

Posted Sep 3, 2014
it was a great hotel to stay in if ur going to party in casa and stay up all night as there is a very nice night club on the terrace one of the best ur room is at the top so u will hear some noices staff was great but slow as in all of casa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy music all night from the club

Posted Apr 28, 2014
If your not going to party all night every night at the sky bar , do not go to this hotel music does not stop until 4am everynight and you hear every word in your room . I was in a 3rd floor (which is the highest floor) suite. Regular rooms are tiny , suites are amazing. but triple the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MAVCI from Istanbul

Bar

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location, nice restaurants, bars and disco bar.
Cons: In the bar mixing Whisky with water in the bottle. I remarked barman then I received well whisky.
Nice place to stay, and fun in night. Nice Italian French restaurants, various kind of wins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AM from Dubai

Party Hotel with good location.

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Villa Blanca for 3 nights in a Sea View room on the third floor. If you came to party with friends its a good hotel choice, but if you are easily disturbed you should stay somewhere else since on Friday and Saturday night the music blasts until 3 am and you can hear it all the way to the room. The room was ok for a 4 star hotel, clean but a bit small. The bathroom door was very badly designed and did not open properly only half way since the bidet was located right behind the Bathroom door. The breakfast in the hotel was good. Reception service a bit slow. Good party in Sky Bar on the weekend. Service in general friendly, sometimes a bit slow. Only about half of the hotel staff spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hamid from Usa

It's ok

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
In happy people in all morocco I think the don't pay them good their hands always out asking for tips it's sad
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sm from UK

At villa blanca

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel for singles only and for people who sleep at 4 am only as loud music plays all night and as if you are there with them. Staff are very nice I have to mention Aziz he is super and very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alondra

Quick stay over in Casa

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: The rooms are really comfortable. The food is delicious.
Cons: The service
Location: Its right by the beach
We arrived completely shattered from our trip in the Sahra. There was music playing super loud in the lobby or in one of the restaurants or bars, not sure, I was tired. It's a very hip place. I obviously freaked out thinking I won't be able to sleep with such loud music, the receptionist upgraded us to a very nice suite. You could still hear the music but it was not as loud anymore.