Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: If you want to be alone then go
Cons: taxi service would have been nice.
Location: nothing to do but hang in the hotel
This place is very far from the city, it seems nice in the photos, but there is nothing around it. Not even a corner store to purchase water, not many restaurants besides the one in the hotel, which was just ok. Everything is extra, and spa services are quite pricey. There were also a lot of ants coming into the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pratola Peligna

Albergo un pó fuori mano rispetto a Trezzano SN

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Il parcheggio interno e la rete WiFi libera e velocel
Cons: Il televisore dovrebbe essere aggiornato e le camere dovrebbero essere munite di cassaforte.
Location: La posizione dell'hotel non é delle migliori e la zona non ha grandi attrazioni
L' albergo non é facilmente raggiungibile senza un navigatore. La camera aveva la vista su uno spazio interno come molte altre. Se ci si va solo per dormire va tutto bene. Volevo limitare il soggiorno a una sola notte delle tre prenotate ma mi hanno chiesto il pagamento di una penale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dekel from ישראל

מלון זול

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
מלון זול
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg BaWü

Gutes Hotel nahe der Autobahn - gut für Durchreise

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Lage in der Nähe der Autobahn
Da wir Abends später im Hotel ankamen, haben wir telefonisch versucht das Hotel zu erreichen. Trotz mehrmaliger Anrufe sowie SMS war das Hotel nicht zu erreichen. Das Bad war OK, aber die Duschhalterung für den Duschkopf gehört ausgewechsel und am Waschbecken der Perlator erneuert, da nur noch ein Rinnsal aus dem Wasserhahn gekommen ist. Ansonsten waren wir mit dem Hotel zufrieden und würden es auch wieder besuchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanza sporca e piccolissima non da 4 stelle.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Coperte strappate e moquette sporca. Bagno strettissimo e non da 4 stelle privo di un appoggio per un beauty.Sono rimasta delusa. Le foto esaltano l'albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ermanno Gnan from Albignasego

Ottimo il servizio ristorante

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto ok, mi hanno lasciato la "suite" perché non avevano altre stanza libere ed era proprio carina!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels