Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gearry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Uri from Israel

Not recommended. There better hotels for price

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Pros: bed was comport
Cons: no Wi-Fi in the room, poor breakfast, bath room
Location: General location OK but it's built between 2 factories and has poor view.
We took 3 superior rooms, When we came, the rooms were hot (about 26 deg) but the air condition was already switched to cooling. We had to open the windows, but than the mosquitoes came. Although written that free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms, it only available in floor 1 (of 3), and in few rooms above the lobby in floor 2. In my rooms on floor 2 and floor 3 it wasn't available, and the cable they gave after asking does not help with the tablet and the phone. In the restaurant, which also serves as dining room for breakfast, was full signal of secured network (there no signal of the hotel network there) but the waiter refuse to give the password, claiming that it not working. Breakfast was bellow average in Italy. for example In 3 days was only in one day were eggs, and it were cold boiled eggs. In only one day was fresh bread. Flat but tiny television, like computer screen. Two of the rooms were with simple plastic shower rod and simple nylon curtain, much longer than the rod height. The lavatory seats in these rooms are much taller than average and the legs hang on when you sit on it. Seems to be more like a hostel than 4 star hotel, and far from the pictures in the photo gallery. The hotel looks very nice in pictures but is located between 2 factories, and the only view seen from the rooms is one of the factories. There is spa but there is fee of 30 Euro a day per person to enter it, not including treatment! it's not written in the description of the hotel in Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Money saver outside Milan

Posted Jun 22, 2010
Rent a car, you will need it. Easy to find, right off of the A7 toll road. Nearest park and ride for the metro is at the Famagosta station off of the A7 expressway as well. This hotel advertised having a pool, which was somewhat accurate.... they have one, it was lacking water at the time that we stayed. Since this was one of the reasons that we decided on this hotel, we were quite disappointed, so was our tween and teen that were very much looking forward to it. Our room (2 of 3) lacked air conditioning, again adveritsed. We complained and the situation with the A/C was resolved the following day. The ristorante was fantastic, pizzaeria was fantastic. Be aware that the hotel adds a service fee of 3 euros per person to dine at the ristorante in the evening, yet take out for the pizza was fee free. The staff as stellar. We couldn't have asked for nicer host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great town, great hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2009
ALl of the hotel's employees were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant connected to the hotel was excellent as well. The free breakfast is excellent as well. The rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aguascalientes, Mexico

Great place to stay, not much F1 GP oriented

Posted Sep 18, 2008
The hotel was great!, people were so nice and the room was perfect. I went there to attend the Monza F1 GP, and arrived to Milano by train. In Milano, I didnt find information on how to get to Binasco, because Train Station is being remodelled and i didnt find the tourist information office. Anyway, I decided to take a taxi to the hotel. WOW!!, so Expensive!!!. Once in Binasco, there was no 'direct' way to go to Monza, the only way, if you dont have a car, is to go back to Milano by bus, take the metro to Garibaldi Train Station and take a train. Once you are in Monza. Taking a Bus to the track is not a problem. (And viceversa to go back to the hotel). By the way!! 2008 GP was soooo great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Trångt så in i bomben!

Posted Aug 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
Rent men trångt och känslan av en fängelsecell infinner sig. Ingen ventilation heller! Knappast så man kommer åter!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sasha from Seattle

Great Deal

Posted Aug 13, 2008
This hotel is perfect if you are travelling by car and you do not want to deal with traffic in Milan. It is very easy accessable from the highway and parking is free. There is a bus that takes you to Milan in 15-30 minutes. The people were very friendly. The hotel was recently renovated and the rooms were nice and clean. They have a great breakfast buffet which was included in our price. The restaurant is great for dinner as well, just watch out because they charge a 3 Euro coperto per person if you eat there. Binasco also has a very charming old town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Not impressed

Posted Jul 23, 2008
Service levels was below expectation for a 4star hotel, as claimed. My laundry was returned to me unwashed at 10pm, after 2 days. I had nothing to wear the next day. I was told the laundry person didn't do it. No alternate arrangements by the hotel. Gym/beauty & health spa is closed sundays and mondays, please note. The hotel is 15mins walk from the bus stop, then another 25mins bus drive to the nearest milan underground station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leicester,England

Euroshock to the system.

Posted Apr 12, 2008
The only dissapointment was the location (15kms from Milan centre),pretty enough setting but because of the falling pound against the euro taxis were expensive.