Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet in tucked in the mountains.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The size, location ambiance.
Location: There was lots of food, entertainment and recreation nearby. Manitou Springs, Historic Colorado City, Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak
The inn was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was outstanding every morning and Tom and Sherry were delightful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Getaway from Area

Romantic getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for area, moonlight suite challenging to get too, and bathroom size way small. But breakfast on patio outstanding and room has a rustic charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by catgirl from Pike's Peak (Cascade, CO)

Perfect Location - Perfect Hosts

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This bed and breakfast is the best in the region! Our room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was small but had everything amenity we needed, and the food was excellent and plentiful. The hosts could not have been more gracious. The first night we got in, the highway was shut down due to rain and flooding and we could not get out to dinner. They fixed us a wonderful meal that went way above and beyond what they could have offered us. The breakfasts were amazing, and more food than I could eat. (The hostess must have been a 4-star chef!!) They were attentive to our every need. The location was perfect for Pike's Peak - everything was within a 15 min drive or less. If we are back in this area again, we will definitely come here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob & June from Texas

Back woodsey, very quiet and pleasant

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. Back in the woods environment, quite and what we expected when we booked. The owners were very pleasant and checked often to see that all was satisfactory. The breakfast's were excellent and beautifully prepared and presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Ponte Vedra, FL

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our brief stay. The accomodation was a suite. All was very clean and comfortable. The host was very friendly and accomodating. This was a welcome break from the regular hotel chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsay from Denver

Peaceful stay

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for our anniversary and everything was great! The room was very clean comfortable, the decor of the inn was charming. Breakfast was above and beyond what we expected! A fantastic stay overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark & Rhonda from Searcy, AR

Great choice for a B&B in the Colo. Springs area

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Tom and Sherry were inspiring host and the breakfast(s) they served were nutritional, very tasty, and filling. The rooms were exceptionally well decorated and comfortable. Also, the location in Cascade, CO was close to Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods, and one of the best creek side restaurants we've ever been to (Bite On The Creek).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colorado Travelers

Worth the short drive to a peaceful rest...

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
In the Colorado Springs area for business, wanted to stay in a unique hotel since my wife had joined me on this trip. The Adobe Inn is a B&B which is a short drive outside of Colorado Springs, in a semiresidential neighborhood. The home is very well maintained, located in a quiet area away from town. The room was warm and tastefully decorated, the comfortable bed allowed for a restful sleep. A full breakfast was served in our room and was excellent! The Innkeepers/owners are very nice and create a pleasant environment for you to relax. WIFI is provided which makes the Adobe Inn a nice option for the business traveler. We definitely recommend the Adobe Inn and will return next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jecica

Beautiful Bed & Breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The couple running the inn were wonderful. The view from the front porch is amazing. The driveway isn't motorcycle friendly is about the only negative thing we ran into. The rooms were standard B&B size, very clean with a perfect little gift basket of stuff we needed. (Soap, lotion, razor etc.) Private bath, in room fridge, coffee maker, and wine set up, which cones in handy with the wines of Colorado being a quarter mile away. Great place to eat and perfect to bring a bottle if wibe back to the room for a cozy night in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Southwestern Style at Base of Pikes Peak

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed a night here on a business trip and will bring my wife back next chance I get. It's a husband & wife owned and operated. Everything was clean and comfortable. They did a great job designing and decorating the place. Breakfast served in suite in the morning, and Sheri, the wife, is a magnificent chef. Location makes for a good base camp to explore Colorado Springs or head up into the high country.