Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom genova

In montagna con strada piene di radici d'albero

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: No
Cons: Colazione... Materasso
L'accoglienza ottima .. La camera pulita e disinfettata con forte odore di candeggina ...matteranno orrendo il giorno dopo forte mal di schiena .... Al mattino ci aspettavamo una colazione la continentale invece 2 brioche del giorno prima e tante marmellatine sottomarca al posto della Nutella mini porzioni di una marca di cioccolato ... Cameriera scortese ... Latte a lunga conservazione e succo di frutta che puzzava .....la strada per raggiungerlo da urlo bello il panorama ma la macchina ci si è rotta per vie delle radici di albero troppo sporgenti....deludente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evafrom Stockholm

Svårnavigerat

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Svårt att hitta hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by acfrom treviso

buon rapporto qualità' prezzo, ma fuori dal centro

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
per una notte va benissimo. personale molto gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AMSfrom Helsinki

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Autolla liikkuessa paikan syrjäinen sijainti ei haitannut.Hotelli sijaitsi korkealla rinteellä ja matkan aikana oli huikeita näkymiä alhaalla olevaan Napoliin. Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu hotellissa. Isäntä osasi asi.ansa
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Caserta, IT

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and excellent service they provide, in addition to the relaxing pool are of the highest value. They provided us with Gluten free meals as well as a nice bottle of wine by the pool. Great stay and we WILL be back, even if it's just for a relaxing lunch by the pool! GREAT VALUE and the hotel should be rated higher than a 3 star, in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great family run hotel. Pleasant staff and great atmosphere. There will be taken good care of the guests. Do not miss out on the excellent restaurant with an good and honest country kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rolig beliggenhed

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er hyggeligt og har et dejligt pool-område. Hotellet ligger i gåafstand til den gamle bydel, men der er et godt stykke vej ind til byen Caserta. Hotellet ligger i meget rolige omgivelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Prato

ideale per vacanze con famiglia

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Grazie alla posizione e alle amenità circostanti si gode di ottimo relax sia per coppie che per famiglie. La cortesia non manca, così come la professionalità del servizio, anche se la conduzione è familiare. Il prezzo è concorrenziale con strutture analoghe ma attenzione a lasciare la camera entro le 10 di mattina: i dormiglioni e i ritardatari abituati al classico check out di mezzogiorno saranno costretti a pagare uno spiacevole sovrapprezzo.