Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom poggio a caiano - prato

viaggio di lavoro

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: difficile da dire livello alto
Location: posizione centrale , va bene con parcheggio che in zona non guasta mai molto vicino
viaggio di lavoro con un pernottamento, reception molto accogliente con ragazza molto,molto carina camera confortevole , bagno molto pulito colazione abbondante e di qualita'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice, convenient hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location and staff. Was great A/C was still on as room was hot at first.
Location: It's near the palace and La Passeggiata (evening stroll) streets. Lots of people out and about at night. Lots of variety and restaurant choices.
This really was a nice stay. In a good part of town across from a well trafficked park. Room was nice (Jr. Suite), bed comfortable, newer hotel. Easy walk to the palace. Plenty of evening restaurants around. Staff were great, breakfast was good in morning, mostly carbs, but a selection of cheeses and meats too. Parking is offsite, at first appearance seemed a little dodgy, but there is only one way into the area garage and it's secluded and in the back. No evidence of any breakins, clean and well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value anf location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location if you are staying in Caserta. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning which is included was more than ample.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dktfrom New Jersey

Disappointed.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not find out the restaurant at the hotel was closed until we checked in! No apologies to speak of. Sure, restaurants were within walking distance however, at the end of a long day it's preferable to have a place to eat where you're staying. There was no elevator service one evening when we got back from dinner. Looks as though rooms are being redone however, there was nowhere to put your luggage if you had more than one bag, no dresser, just a closet. I wound up using an end table as a stand for my suitcase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graziosi hotel a

Posted Aug 19, 2014
l'hotel è convenzionato con un parcheggio notturno che per noi è stato molto utile visto che siamo arrivato in auto. Ottima la colazione, la camera e la pulizia veramente ottima. Che dire ci ritornerei...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo in centro a Caserta, vicino alla Reggia

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Albergo comodissimo per visitare la Reggia e i dintorni di Caserta e Benevento. Personale gentile e disponibile, colazione ottima e varia. A livello turistico dovrebbero saper dare maggior informazioni su siti da visitare oltre la Reggia
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salerno

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Ho prenotato una stanza matrimoniale presso hotel dei cavalieri,in occasione del concerto,presso la reggia,di Laura Pausini. che dire...ottima la posizione(a 5 min a piedi dalla reggia),ottimo il servizio e la colazione...la stanza grandissima(n320)cn vista su piazza Vanvitelli e reggia...parcheggio convenzionato 10euro h24!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Enzafrom Catanzaro

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com