Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo albergo a due passi dalla reggia

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Il bagno
Location: A fianco della reggia e a due minuti dalla stazione ferroviaria per raggiungere Napoli.
Ottimo albergo a due passi dalla Reggia e dalla stazione ferroviaria per raggiungere Napoli in 30 minuti.Camera spaziosa, pulita con bagno eccellente: vasca idromassaggio molto ampia, due docce molto comode una ampia finestra. camera ampia con aria condizionata TV digitale terrestre con canali premium cinema e sport luci led in abbondanza. buon servizio ristorazione. Reception efficiente, parcheggio esterno, a pagamento, molto comodo fronte hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very Nice Hotel Next to the King's Palace

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: It was only a "stone's throw" from the train and bus station which we needed access to while staying in Caserta.
Cons: Nothing. The room as promised with a view was exactly as pictured on their website and the breakfast was consistently delicious and satisfying.
Location: Located within an easy walk to bus station which went up to Caserta Vecchia, a medieval village from the 1300's. Also next door to the King's Palace.
Even though my wife and I arrived in the a.m. our room was ready and the hotel's front desk allowed us access to the room! Also, they offered us access to their breakfast even though we had not stayed the night before! The staff was always very accommodating and helpful over and beyond. The room was large, very clean, and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on drive from Venice to Amalfi

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff training, restaurant needs competent management.
Staff rude, bed like a sheet of marble , impossible to sleep , paid for upgrade to Junior suite bed still rock hard, restaurant was like a comedy hour, staff kept checking what we ordered and we waited and waited, took two hours to get fed, the actual meals when they did come were quite nice. Best part of the stay was driving away from the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Werner from Geel

Goed voor 1 nacht

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dicht bij het centrum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni from Roma

Reggia di Casera e dintorni

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Una sola notte ma tutto più che perfetto. grazie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Padova

Tutto OK

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ubicato in prossimità della Reggia e della Stazione ferroviara. L'ambiente circostante l'albergo non è dei migliori. Il parcheggio a pagamento (Euro 7/notte)è raccomandato. L'hotel è molto ben curato. Servizio accoglienza ottimo, così come il comfort della stanza e la qualità della colazione. Un albergo da raccomandare. Unico neo con Hotels ho pagato la prenotazione 74 euro anziché i 57 euro che avrei pagato senza tale prenotazione. Una differenza davvero eccessiva.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lage spitze - Schlafen übel

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Grundsätzlich ist das Hotel OK. Es ist direkt beim Bahnhof. Somit ist die Anbindung sehr gut. Der Bahnhof ist übrigens kaum zu hören und auch im Gebäude war es recht ruhig. In 5 Minuten ist man in der Stadt und um die Ecke ist ein günstiger Supermarkt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Frühstück reichlich. Die Zimmer sind ganz nett eingerichtet und wir hatten das einzige Zimmer (Nr. 358) mit Balkon und Aussicht Richtung Park. Wlan ist gratis und es gibt einen Kühlschrank und Safe. Das kleine Bad scheint neu zu sein. Die Dusche hat sogar ein eigenes Lichtspiel. Es gibt im Zimmer wie auch im Bad kaum Ablagemöglichkeiten, aber wir hatten für eine Woche nicht sooo viel dabei. War OK. ABER die Sauberkeit der Zimmer läßt wirklich zu Wünschen übrig. Grundsätzlich ist es sehr verstaubt. Von den 7 Nächten, die wir dort verbrachten, wurde nur einmal (scheinbar) gereinigt und am letzten Tag nochmal die Handtücher gewechselt. Zuhause mache ich das öfter. Die Betten sind allerdings noch furchtbarer. Sie sind völlig durchgelegen (In Hüfthöhe ein tiefes Loch) und wir haben keine Nacht durchschlafen können, da uns der Rücken weh tat. Da wir den ganzen Tag unterwegs sind, ist für uns die wichtigste Anforderung an ein Hotel eben das Schalfen. Deshalb keine Weiterempfehlung. Sehr schade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mourad from milano

poco ma buono

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
soggiornato due notti, ottima scelta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: avere a disposizione (se esistono) alcuni dépliant relativi a Caserta
ottima location 3 min dalla stazione, 3 minuti dalla Reggia, 5 minuti dal centro