Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to my work site approx. 12 miles from the jail I was working at.
Cons: More security
Location: Unable to take advantage or "things to do" I was on a business trip.
Would not recommend hotel to woman travelling alone. Too much alcohol and fights in the hallways. Down the hall from my room someone kicked down the door, the hotel staff had to replace the frame, door etc. The worker did a great job-looked better after he finished the work. The pool and spa area was not available. The lobby computer was not working. I did not feel safe at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Dirty and shabby! Gross stains on the carpet and pieced together wallpaper! Never again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A-man from Kansas

location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy to find off the highway. nice place to stay on your way somewhere else :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Casper Wyoming

Clean. Good night's sleep.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Location: Right off of the freeway. The best restaurants are close by.
Nothing fancy. Clean comfortable. If you are driving a truck or pulling a trailer there is parking in the back but it has not obvious at first that it was there. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Van from Ohio

Won't stay here again!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not clean! The hotel is in serious need of some attention! The hotel smelled like smoke. The halls looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in some time. The keys did not work correctly in the doors. The shower in one room hadn't been cleaned. The general public had access to the entire hotel 24/7, no secure exterior doors. When my concerns were brought to the attention of the person on duty, a sense of indifference was conveyed. Overall this was a terrible experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Run down but clean

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower head leaked around where it was screwed on. The exhaust fan sounded like a B 17 idling, Asked for a room with a fridge and on ground floor when I booked.... got neither. TV is and old maybe 19 inch model. This hotel is old and run down but kept clean. Not bad if you can handle a few defects and often about the cheapest in Casper , which is notorious for gouging prices year round. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Arizona

Nice stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For Casper, this is a cheap decent hotel. Hotels.com sells a 1 Queen for $64 night. Its a 2.5-3 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

shilo inn sweet cabin like stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, clean, nice towels. Parking area needed paving. Great location right outside Yellowstone East entrance by50 miles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Missouri

Find a different hotel if you can

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Run down hotel. Hallway was old creeky, wavey. Rooms were 60's, TV was ancient. Not many channels to watch. Train comes thru often and blows horn. Semi's right next door dropping trailers. Very loud 3am. Floors up above creaking from people walking around. Not a pleasant stay at all. One small bar soap. No shampoo. Almost out of TP. No frig. Would not stay there again. Could find a way better hotel for $5-$10 more a night and worth it too.