Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan from Casper

Great first experience!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
If you want to feel like your staying in a great mountain lodge, this is the place! The "lobby" is gianormous! It has a nice seating area, large fireplace, water feature, multiple hot tubs, large indoor patio area with tables/chairs that belong around a pool deck (umbrellas included), and a coi fish pond.... If your traveling with kids, I would highly recommend this place. If your traveling alone or on business, I would highly recommend this place. Rooms are above average. I stayed in a standard room (had microwave and fridge, which is a must for me). They were clean and comfortable. Wifi was spotty. I could not get a connection that lasted more than a few seconds. I was working late so it gave me an excuse to crash. Breakfast was more than sufficient. Pancakes, waffles, eggs, hashbrowns (kinda rubbery, least favorite part of breakfast), seriously thick bacon, cereals, yogurt, fruits, coffee, juice, etc. More than enough variety for everyone. Definitely beats the Hamtons and Holidays.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A+ Accommodations

Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by d from mt

great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
very clean room,lobby. great swimming,breakfast. have stayed here before and really like this hotel in casper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Stay here every chance we get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eon

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels
The stay at Cmon Inn Casper was very pleasant with friendly staff and very clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

C'mon Inn the water's fine

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
Managed to catch a slow night at the pool and it was empty in the morning. It's weird to have an empty pool, but it is relaxing to sit in the spa with the large vaulted ceiling and unwind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

C'mon Inn for the buffet breakfast

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
The complimentary buffet breakfast was good with scrambled eggs, bacon and hash browns in the trays along with the pancake and waffle makers plus a full pitcher of syrup at the ready. Need more carbs there was a plate of donuts. The pool was crowded this time and some couple with no inhibition was enjoying themselves in one of the atrium hot-tubs. Also was up in time to feed the fish, they are getting large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by diane

close to interstate

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
great accomodations,hot tubs,great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Java from Nevada, USA

Cmon Inn Motel a comfortable place to stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Pros: Hot tubs and Breakfast Bar.
Cons: Tables close to your room
Location: Close to shopping and great dinning
The hot tubs were great. We were close to the breakfast bar which was noisey in the morning, People were eating by our motel room door. The bathroom was okay. Tissue holder was dirty. Overall was very pleased with the staff and motel. Very comfortable place to stay. I would stay there again. Breakfast Bar was great. Close to great places to eat and shop.