Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Landifrom Gillette, WY

Beautiful

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so pleased with my room and stay. I'm kind of a "hotel snob," so this means the place was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Denver

Reasonable and convenient.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff at desk were very helpful. Room was very comfortable and very nice. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

A favorite that has now changed a lot

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Many upgrades to a more modern style but has lost many of the comforts of home in doing so. Breakfast area went from serve yourself to a bistro. One guy running it, huge lines on the weekend. Lots of modern furniture of high quality around even drenching wet in the tiny pool area. Not a bad place to stay but I wouldn't settle for a room next to the elevator, it was super loud. Stayed there at least 5x in the past but doubt I will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us! I am very sorry to hear that our post renovation style and amenities no longer fit your needs as a traveler. I do understand that the new Bistro concept that Marriott has given to Courtyards is not a great fit for every traveler and I am sorry that you are in this group. I do hope that you may reconsider your decision to not stay with us anymore, as we would love to have you back with us again sometime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Fromberg, MT

Nice resting place!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue & Stanfrom Superior, WI

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly and accomodating. We arrived a day early and were able to get a beautiful suite for the night. (The smoke alarm triggered at 6:30 in the morning after taking a shower) We moved to our regular room the next day and enjoyed our time in Casper. Thank you !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Colorado

Don't Go Here

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible. The room was very dirty. I complained the first night and nothing happened the next day. So I again complained and nothig happened. I had to go to the GM to get any results. The room had dirty sheets with stains, the bathroom had that pink mold all over it with toothpaste splatter all over the mirrior and sink. The sink had a dirt ring around the drain. There was a layer of dust on everything, stains and spills everywhere and crumbs all over the carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am very sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced with your guest room. I would also like to apologize for those problems not being resolved the first time that you brought them to the attention of the staff. I thank you, again, for your review. We would love to have you back again and give you the wonderful stay that you should have experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buena Vista, CO

Very well kept hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Fresh and clean were some of our first impressions of this hotel. The room was spacious and had a pleasantly clean smell. All of the linens were of good quality and in good condition. We were surprised by two things we learned about at this hotel. The elevator makes an uncomfortable mechanical sound, when moving up or down a floor. It needs to be repaired immediately. The other item of unacceptable was the lack of a free breakfast. Every other Courtyard Marriott has had this expected feature. For the price of the stay this option must be provided by the hotel, no exceptions. Other equal quality hotels are available and provide a wonderful free continental breakfast to their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila, PA

nice hotel, convenient to highway

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Location: The rodeo fairgrounds were on the other side of town, easily reached using the beltway.
stayed for two days, rested up on our trek West. Laundry facility was nice as was the pool and fitness room. I was happy to see the plastic recycling center off the main lobby. There are also several computers for guests to use just off the main lobby. Loved the sitting area off the lobby where I could plug in my reader and relax. Plenty of chairs outside in the shade to sit and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Heading north

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plenty of restaurants and a Walmart close. Right off the interstate. Our only complaint was housekeeping beating on our door at 8:30a when we didn't get in until 2a-was not happy about that.