Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverton, WY

Good rates

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Everything was good. Only one thing I didn't like, not really sound proof. You can hear the kids out in the hall coming from 4 rooms away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liberty Lake, WA

Great stay for the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Room and amenities were good and the staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was above-and-beyond expectations - great way to start the day! We would definitely stay here again when passing through Casper.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deerwood, Minnesota

Not as expected.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Clean it up!!!
Very disappointing for a Days Inn. Stains on carpet and cigarette butts and broked beer bottles at the outside entrance to our room. Will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hard to find this place - it isn't in the downtown or on hotel row and is hard to get to from the interstate. Once there, everything was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Room was big, new and clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Great value for the money.
Cons: Invest a little money into the exercise room.
Location: It's very conveniently located right off Route 25. There are several large plazas with lots of restaurants and stores within a 10-minute drive.
This place was safe, secure, clean and the staff were all courteous and professional. Breakfast wasn't bad (it's not gourmet but it's much better than most hotel breakfasts' I've seen). There was an exercise room with a single treadmill, a single exercise bike and a single set of dumbbells. I didn't use the laundry room but there were washers and dryers being used by other people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FILTHY

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Allowed dogs.
Cons: Refurbish, refurnish, redecorate, and paint all rooms.
Obviously stained bedspreads, filthy carpet, unidentified stains on curtains. Receptionist had no clue how to check in guests - did not even know where rooms were located. Rude maintenance man interrupted check-in procedure, and we had to wait. Door rattled every time any other door in entire building was opened/closed. Bathroom was a tiny dark low-ceilinged cave. Moldy bathtub. Threadbare sandpaper towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, Wyoming

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
We were very pleased with our hotel stay. The rooms were clean the staff was very helpful, served a continental breakfast that we enjoyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lewis Krebsfrom SD

Nice room but dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is great potential for these rooms but furniture and rugs full of stains. Service was awesome. Pool area was a mess. Overturned furniture. Not sure I would stay here again