Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

not a great location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
hope you like waffles and cereal cause that's all there is in there continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Snowmass VIllage

GOOD SPOT FOR A FISHING TRIP

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is the best thing going here!
Cons: An addition of a hot tub would be great.
Needed a place to stay for a fishing trip on the N. Platte outside of Casper. Breakfast is great! They have b and g's, waffles, omelets and hot oatmeal ready to eat. Clean comfortable room not anything fancy and that worked out well. Need a hot tub though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Springs, WY

Close to interstate and restaurants

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Mattresses, however, were not too comfortable. Need to upgrade. Hotel is great if all you need is a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Wyoming

Wonderful hotel, staff and accommodations

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Rooms were quiet, fresh and clean; well-stocked and comfortable. Beds were clean and comfortable.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Casper Wyoming is the hub for all Wyoming State competitions and the like. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Casper WY.
Attended state cheerleading competition March 11& 12, 2015. I had never stayed in this particular hotel before but I will be back. Our group had early mornings and late nights and we never had a problem with anything. Rooms were quiet, fresh and clean; well-stocked and comfortable. Beds were clean and comfortable. Girls forgot some items and the hotel had toothbrushes and other necessities that the girls needed. Staff was bright, knowledgeable, helpful and gracious.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a scottsbluff nebraska

quick stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: there was a computer upstairs, it did have wifi
Cons: no delivery in its the last turn in casper so there really isnt the nearest is subway. i dont like to drive all over looking a place to eat
Location: there want any place
WE got there about 4 thirty. no fast food. the only was pizza, no swimming pool.utdoor pool. the breakfast was really good. we had a 3 yr with us we checked out at 9 ami
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Close the highway exit and entrance

Posted Feb 1, 2015
If you're just passing through town and need a place to stop, Id suggest stopping here. The location is convenient, the staff is friendly, rooms were standard. The only downside is the room smelt somewhat of fast food. Maybe the guests before us ate a lot of it in there? But besides the smell of burgers and fries we had a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverton, WY

Good rates

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Everything was good. Only one thing I didn't like, not really sound proof. You can hear the kids out in the hall coming from 4 rooms away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuelfrom layton

one night stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night and it was nice and in the morning we had free breakfast which was great! Thank you we appreciate the hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liberty Lake, WA

Great stay for the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Room and amenities were good and the staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was above-and-beyond expectations - great way to start the day! We would definitely stay here again when passing through Casper.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Days inn stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The weather was extremely cold and the room heater could not keep up.