Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
We were very pleased with our hotel stay. The rooms were clean the staff was very helpful, served a continental breakfast that we enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, very attentive and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: convenient location next to I-25 Interstate.
Cons: great as is
Location: see above.
Staff anticipates all your needs and shows utmost concern for your satisfaction. They helped with internet connection, adjustment to room air-conditioner, got fresh drinking water, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Sep 11, 2014
This was a "too tired to drive the remaining 5 hours" booking and the hotel was exactly that kind of hotel...staff was super friendly and the room was clean, but definitely caters to the long haul trucker/traveler....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms were a good size.
Cons: The doors to the rooms closing are so loud, you can 't close them quietly so made for a sleepless night.
Didn't feel the staff was friendly or helpful. Needed to get up very early, and had the worst nights sleep ever, doors were slamming constantly. Very noisy. Also, needed to do laundry but waited for hours for a washer and dryer to be empty, but others were so inconsiderate and left their finished laundry in the washers and dryers for hours. I wasn't going to take others laundry out, so I said something to staff and she just said there is nothing she could do, I was not able to do laundry. Maybe she could have taken their laundry out and placed a note on it explaining it was taken out by staff instead of a guest so they wouldn't get mad at me. Just a very unpleasant stay. I was in town for the "Biggest a Loser a Half Marathon", if it is ever held in Casper again, I will not stay at this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Easy access.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good and the staff was pleasant.
Cons: Room cleanliness and better electronic equipment.
One room the tv didn't work in and had a bad stain on the floor, so one room was moved. One room on the third night the lock wouldn't work, so after several tries with different keys the manager came up and used the key and said the lock wasn't working. We then had to move the second room, which was very inconvenient. We were on our way out for the evening, so didn't have a lot of time to move.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel is in dire need of an update and remodel. Location is right off the highway in an industrial area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Hotel was convient for where we needed to be.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: rooms need to be brighter, change the ac, way to loud and so outdated, restrict smoking areas away from non-smoking areas, parking lot, and fix pool!
Location: near main highway, acess to down town
We wanted a non-smoking room got put in smoking. TV didn't work after the 2nd day. Got moved to a non-smoking room but the swimming pool (which is nice to be able to relax in) was closed for the entire summer.This was not know until you got there. Apparently it has been closed since mid-June and we went mid July. Expedia booked me at a hotel not knowing if all amenities were functional and that was VERY DISAPPOINTING! Also, people would conjigate at the hall way steps and talk loud and drink and smoke, making it difficult to get a good night sleep. Wi-fi only worked some of the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The front exterior and interior area look nice and well maintained.
Cons: Eliminate smoking, completely deodorize entire hotel, put "Do Not Disturb" signs in rooms, enforce security and lock the outside doors at all times.
Location: There is nothing within walking distance of the hotel.
They allow smoking in the rooms and this is not advertised anywhere. Consequently, even the non-smoking rooms smell like smoke as well as the hallways. "Do Not Disturb" door sign are a rarity; stayed three nights and had to go down to the front desk each morning to request a sign - what gives? Security is non-existent; the outside doors have key card security that must be disabled because the exterior doors are unlocked and open all hours of the day. Located in a semi-industrial part of town with nothing nearby except one restaurant (did not look promising) and the highway. Find another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita. ks

Great place to sleep in comfort.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: No concerns.
No complaints - everything was very nice , clean , and as described. Was very happy,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beds were way too SOFT

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was difficult to sleep on such soft bed, our backs ached when we got up the next am.