Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a scottsbluff nebraska

quick stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: there was a computer upstairs, it did have wifi
Cons: no delivery in its the last turn in casper so there really isnt the nearest is subway. i dont like to drive all over looking a place to eat
Location: there want any place
WE got there about 4 thirty. no fast food. the only was pizza, no swimming pool.utdoor pool. the breakfast was really good. we had a 3 yr with us we checked out at 9 ami
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Close the highway exit and entrance

Posted Feb 1, 2015
If you're just passing through town and need a place to stop, Id suggest stopping here. The location is convenient, the staff is friendly, rooms were standard. The only downside is the room smelt somewhat of fast food. Maybe the guests before us ate a lot of it in there? But besides the smell of burgers and fries we had a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverton, WY

Good rates

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Everything was good. Only one thing I didn't like, not really sound proof. You can hear the kids out in the hall coming from 4 rooms away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liberty Lake, WA

Great stay for the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Room and amenities were good and the staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was above-and-beyond expectations - great way to start the day! We would definitely stay here again when passing through Casper.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Days inn stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The weather was extremely cold and the room heater could not keep up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherylfrom Missoula, Mt

Great place, great price

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and spacious. The hotel was right off the interstate and near plenty of restaurants. Breakfast was delicious and served long enough to accomodate everyone's schedule. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deerwood, Minnesota

Not as expected.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Clean it up!!!
Very disappointing for a Days Inn. Stains on carpet and cigarette butts and broked beer bottles at the outside entrance to our room. Will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hard to find this place - it isn't in the downtown or on hotel row and is hard to get to from the interstate. Once there, everything was fine