Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room was very clean and the staff very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from independence, MO

A real retreat in the mountains

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The location to major roads, and easy access. The staff was so very helpful in every way.
Cons: Refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms.
Location: Our reunion was held at a park across the street. Major interstate access was easy and 5 minutes or less away. Airport less than 1/2 hour away
The staff was very polite, courteous, knowledgable and friendly. Hotel was clean. A bonus was the chilled bottled water available for guests. Best breakfast in our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Motel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Good sized room, bed and desk space with easy wi-fi connection.
Large room was clean and quiet. Good lighting and comfortable bed made our stay just right. There are not complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel was clean and the rooms were comfortable, spacious, and modern. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Nice selections for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than normal and wait staff was very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Denver, CO

Nice hotel when transiting Casper

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and consistent quality of this chain. Complimentary breakfast buffet.
Cons: Repair (and maintain) the air conditioning. If there is an issue, apologize to your guests and explain the situation - don't leave us guessing.
Location: Nearby museum, planetarium, park adjacent to Platte River. A few miles from several nice restaurants.
A good hotel. Clean and comfortable. Air conditioner in lobby and common areas was broken and staff did not mention (had to ask if they maintained that high temp or if there was a problem). This was our second visit to this hotel in 12 months and coincidentally the pool was closed for "annual maintenance" on both occasions, despite visiting during different seasons of the year. However, after asking the hotel staff what our options were (they did not volunteer the information), we were allowed to use the pool of their sister hotel across the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob

Great staff.

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice, clean, new hotel; reasonably priced. Staff went out of their way to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEED SAFE IN ROOM

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Ive travelled extensively for + 10 years almost always in Hilton properties, and specifically Hampton Inns when available. Overall, the stay was consistent with my other stays. HOWEVER, MY COLLEAGUES IPAD WAS STOLEN FROM HIS BRIEFCASE WHEN WE WENT TO DINNER FOR 2 HOURS! I felt horrible as I booked the rooms as a Gold Member. The worse part is a claim was made and the Manager to my knowledge hasn't contacted him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Port in a (Winter) Storm

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Having their own restaurant, the partnership with the Hilton across the parking lot is great, they even deliver to your room at this hotel.
The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Room was large, clean and very comfortable. Internet was easy to log onto and fast, especially for a hotel. The hotel was also quiet, noise from the hall and street was very minimal. Pool was warm, clean and big enough to play in, my three year old loved it. Free coffee was available all the time in the lobby, along with hot water for tea or hot chocolate. The coffee was good, and not burned. Breakfast area was clean, and the selections were many, good, and restocked frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pam Bartlett from Saratoga WY

Better than expected in Casper WY

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
After two separate and very disappointing stays with other hotels in Casper, we were pleased with the Hampton. The rooms were spacious, and the breakfast was one of the best we've had included with the price of the room.