Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything but a receipt

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: nice clean room
Cons: see above
Room was great after I had a maintainence person fix the thermostat correctly in the room for my 2nd nite stay. Spent the first night at 65 degrees even after a maintainence person adjust the thermostat in the same way as I had (which did not change anything). The clerk would not give me a copy of the bill. Told me that I had to get it from expedia. Not sure how expedia is suppose to keep track of incedentals that I may have charged to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Staff provided a map for our use. Great night!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were in Casper to celebrate the second birthday of our great-grandson. It was a family party and nice to find quiet and comfort at the end.
Courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Quiet night except for motorcyclers, but that's okay. We know all about those fun rides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice facility.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Enjoyed everything about hotel. Much nicer and cheaper than some other places we have stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Was suppose to have a king and was given 2 queens because expedia over booked kings is what I was told. Really wanted the king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff was excellent. So friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Just okay for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Walls were very thin and could actually feel people walking down the halls and above us. Unorganized in the breakfast area....my food sat waiting and by the time I received it, it was cold and my eggs were rubberry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very clean and new. Great breakfast.
Cons: Set up the pack n play for your guests!! We arrived late and had to set it up and put the sheets on.
Location: right off I-25 so convenient to most things in Casper
We enjoyed this hotel. We stayed there for 4 nights while visiting relatives in town. We have a baby and I totally felt comfortable there/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wont stay here again

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The room was alright.
Cons: Make that room into a utility room.
Arrived on a late flight, and when we get to our room it is a handicapped room right across from the elevator. I asked them for a different room and was told that they were full. I had booked the room a month in advance. Then on top of that they were having a party in the banquet room. So come midnight until 2 in the morning people were going to the elevator to go to their rooms and was yelling and making all kinds of noisy, so didn't get much sleep, and the front desk person didn't even ask them to quiet down. The room only had a shower, which would if been fine except the door only opened to the toliet and wouldn't say open, and all the towels were inside the shower stall, so you had to take the all out in order to take a shower. I feel for the money I paid that I should of at least got a normal room. I did not ask for a handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Hilton is still the best anywhere

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: from cheap price to best service to internet security
Cons: hope to provide breakfast
Location: I live in Casper one night just because Casper is in between Rushmore Mount and Grant Teton
just better than other hotels on the same level everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was super comfortable and quiet.
Cons: It was perfect
Location: Nothing to do in Casper.
Very clean and quiet. Staff was polite. Bed was comfortable. No complaints.