Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Location: May not be in the same location, but the drive is worth it, go to HQ bar b que!
I accidently left my daughters outfit in the closet and called to see if they had it, and sure enough it was safe and sound in a closet! Their lost and found department is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classsy hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The Hilton Garden Inn is a great place to stay, especially when compared to most of the other places where we have stayed in Casper. The rooms and staff are a class act and the made to order breakfasts are convenient and very cost effective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom Bakersfield

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely LOVED staying in this hotel. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and courteous. We stayed over the Christmas holiday and the facility was tastefully and festively decorated. Everything was above and beyond our expectations. The room was comfortable and clean and every thing was in good repair. This property will definitely be our go to "home" when we are in Casper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorgefrom Bossier city lousisna

Excellent

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice people, Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Great location and people
Location: Close to downtown and to the area I was visiting
A guy at the front desk had a stick stuck somewhere when we first got there, but mellowed after a bit. Nice place and good people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Professional and courteous staff, clean facilities.
Cons: The pool area could use better ventilation.
Location: Easy to reach off the freeway...Starbucks near by :)
This was not the first time I booked a stay at this hotel. It was worth a return visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom St Paul

Nice, some complaints

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are a lot of things nice about this hotel. Like no smoke smell, clean, modern-ish, and friendly staff. A few issues we had: 1) Lobby food and drinks are relatively expensive and not that good. 2) The lobby noises are obnoxious, two different TVs on different channels and lobby music on top of them. 3) And my biggest complaint is that we were given a room with wet carpet. Regarding the wet carpet, it is my impression that parts of the carpet were just steam cleaned because there was a cleaning solution smell. Not sure though. It was late and we had already unpacked our stuff so we just threw some towels down on the floor. To the hotel's credit, they offered us free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Extremely friendly staff. Great food from restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great service.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, comfortable and service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Montana

Very kind and helpful

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I did tell them that there was a problem with the microwave (it didn't stop and turn off) when I left. They thanked me and said they will tell the maintenance man right away.