Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Excellent stay and perfect after a long drive from South Dakota...would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Convienantly located next to highway, good food ( breakfast should be included with room price). Wasn't able to connect my DVD player to room TV, wasn't happy about that! (That will prevent me from staying at this hotel again unfortunately)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I had an excellent stay here the night before taking my nursing board exam. The hotel staff were friendly, the lobby, facilities and the room were clean and well decorated. It's a little more expensive but you get what you pay for. Very pleased!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado Springs

Mediocre for a Garden Inn

Posted Jun 16, 2015
From super slow checkin to our exit the next morning, we were disappointed in this hotel. Noisy and overpriced, it was a place we will drive miles to avoid on our next trip to Casper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and weight room
Cons: free breakfast, or just muffins and Danishes and fruit
Location: I was picking my daughter up from college.
The staff was excellent, friendly and always there to greet you with a friendly smile and a hello. All day Starbucks coffee is great in the Lobby for chilly, snowy spring days. The rooms and bathroom were fantastic. Loved that the room had a refrigerator. The only thing I would have liked is a free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trip to Casper

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Excellent price for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Location: May not be in the same location, but the drive is worth it, go to HQ bar b que!
I accidently left my daughters outfit in the closet and called to see if they had it, and sure enough it was safe and sound in a closet! Their lost and found department is awesome!