Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Get rid of everyone that works there starting at the top
Location: Lots of hotels nearby that looked much better just don't book with Expedia I never will again.
The swimming pool was out of service, the room had no heat, the food was terrible and the beds were the worst hotel beds I have ever stayed in. I asked to switch rooms or even hotels the staff said that I could not because I booked with Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Stayed during BBall tourney with a lot of teams. Still very quiet. Nice facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The property was new and clean
Cons: More bedding and better heating system in the rooms.
Location: Easy to find/reach from I25, and there were several restaurants and stores as well as a movie theater close by.
The facility was in very good condition, our room was clean, and the staff was friendly. The low rating is because it was a very cold day in Casper and unfortunately the facility was freezing! The bed had one thin quilt that was too short to cover our feet and shoulders at the same time. We had the thermostat turned up as high as it would go, causing the very loud fan to run all night long, but could not get the room warm. The lobby restrooms were unbearably cold as well. As we were only planning one night away from home we did not pack our own shampoo and conditioner, assuming there would be complimentary bottles in the room. There was shampoo and lotion in the room but no conditioner. Since it was very cold, we decided to stay in our room and watch a movie. The cable guide listed several PPV movies as well as On Demand movies, however when we tried to purchase a movie we got an error code. A call to the front desk clarified that while the cable guide listed several PPV channels as well as On Demand, these we not available to the hotel guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don

comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
we paid for breakfast but they did not have any available the morning we checked out and had no plans of providing any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scooter from H

Great for Casper

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Staffing for dining and bar could be better but overall this is as good as it gets for WY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel -large room

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Very new hotel - very clean -would be good for business travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No continental breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Everything but the food choice.
We liked everything but the breakfast experience. The facilities were excellent, laundry room was ok but a few more machines need to be offered due to location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good except the sheets!

Posted Aug 26, 2013
everything was good, except the sheets on the bed did not seem to be clean!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by flip

WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The staff
Location: Nice view of the mountains
The rooms are standard Holiday Inn rooms and nice and clean. The STAFF was EXCEPTIONAL. My daughter had to stay up all night for a sleep deprivation test and the staff helped with the task by providing options that did not affect other guests. We greatly appreciated the help in this daunting task