Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo wy

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Nice friendly staff room was real clean nice stay a little ways from town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Clean which is key for me and comfortable bedding!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place for business travelers.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location is very good.
This is a nice place to stay. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and up to date.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very good experience. If I had to complain about anything it would be the comfort of the beds :).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Wanted to have a drink in the bar and it was closed at 10. No rollaway beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Get rid of everyone that works there starting at the top
Location: Lots of hotels nearby that looked much better just don't book with Expedia I never will again.
The swimming pool was out of service, the room had no heat, the food was terrible and the beds were the worst hotel beds I have ever stayed in. I asked to switch rooms or even hotels the staff said that I could not because I booked with Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We strive to provide an overall outstanding guest experience and I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced resulting in your unsatisfactory stay. Thank you again for your comments and we do hope you will give us another chance in the future to correct the issues you have brought to our attention.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Andy from Casper

nice place but terrible information

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice except the fact we had to go to another hotel to swim because they failed to tell us that the pool was closed! then the breakfast stated it was buffet but once again failed to tell us they weren't doing it for the weekend I guess. overall never staying there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Andy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our property, we greatly appreciate the feedback. Our pool was closed for renovations and we did our best to make all guests staying during this time aware of the situation and do apologize that that information did not get to you prior to check-in. While our buffet is not offered every day, our restaurant does offer a full menu of cooked-to-order breakfast items seven days a week. Again I apologize you were not satisfied with your stay and do hope you give our property another chance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Wyoming

Never Again!

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife booked this hotel at my request because of the proximity to the event center. Never Again!! The front desk staff was unenthusiastic about her job I was given no information about the hotel lay out and no details at all about the breakfast we paid for and subsequently didn't take advantage of because I wasn't made aware of the onsite restaurant!! upon entering the room the toilet was clogged and overflowed. Maintenance arrived in a timely manner housekeeping seemed bothered. We used all the towels to contain the flood and only received 2 in replacement - there were 3 of us in the room. We should have been moved at the very least, there should have been an apology at the very least. I work hard for my money and this hotel was expensive. I don't mind paying a first class price for first class service - this wasn't even close. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Stayed during BBall tourney with a lot of teams. Still very quiet. Nice facility.