Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The hotel was nice however the pillows were terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAUREL MT.

HEATER

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: NICE ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST !
Cons: FIX THE HEATER !
Location: CAME IN LATE AT NIGT ,LEFT EARLEY
HEATER NOT WORKING IN ROOM 140 USED COAT ON THE BED TO STAY A LITTLE WARMER 1 DESK CLERK SAID SORRY ! I'LL TELL MAINT. ABOUT IT ! THAT DID NOTHING FOR US AS WE WERE LEAVING !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly - clean and comfortable beds.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room overall
We stay at La Quinta when we have our little Yorkie with us because they are pet friendly. However, the past two stays we have noticed the rooms aren't cleaned well. There has been food from previous people left in the refrigerator and the carpet has not been well vacuumed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, UT

Disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Casper, Wy - nothing; Wichita Falls - nothing; Prescott, AZ - everything
Cons: Ensure there is consistency among the hotel chain, so Patrons know what they will be receiving.
Over the years I have stayed at La Quinta on many occasions and have been please with the overall experience; however, more recently there has been a marked inconsistency of quality. I recently retired and have made a few road trips around the U. S. During my travels, I have stayed at three La Quintas; the one in Prescott, AZ was excellent and reasonably priced; however, our stays in Wichita Falls, TX and Casper, WY were substandard. The one in Wichita Falls was in disrepair and the room in Casper had a horrible cigarette smell to it. Unfortunately, we paid considerably less to stay in the better of the three.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
While renovated, still a bit tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by skw2717from Southern Idaho

Good Value!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked our stay. It was close to everything. Breakfast was good. Didn't have any issues. The room was quiet & comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom Montana

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom casper,wy

Stayed One Night

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the amount of time I was there, it was adequate. The staff was friendly and provided the first floor room I had requested. The room was a bit dated, however, it was clean and quiet, considering how close it was to I-25. The breakfast was quite good and started early enough to enjoy and be on my way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com