Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd stay there again!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is older, but clean. The breakfast was also good, too. They had a nice selection available. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with new beds, HD TV, nice but small bat

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great stay overall, mainly used for just sleeping. No pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The only problem with the room was the fact that one of the beds has a broken pedestal. We were able to make it work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will not allow a homeless person to stay here

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a terrible experience at this Hotel. We checked in to an old wet n smoky carpet smell. The bed was too small for large n tall 6ft tal people like us. The toilet was not flushing good n it blocked n overflowed. My husband had to Ask for a plunger n fixed da toilet. Took him a whole hour to do it late at night coz they didn't have a maintenance person there to service it. There was a side door that can be opened by anyone from da outside - such poor Security n Safety for da customers! I really think this hotel is NOT fit for any living person to live in. There should be No Star rating at all. It should be demolished. Staff are poorly trained for guest service they don't smile or are not friendly....really poor service. Not worth da price we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Showboat delight

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I FELT AT HOME HERE., and would recommend this showboat to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Jesmokfrom Mpls/St. Paul

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You originally charged me $95+ Walking of the street it was $65 Plus I wouldn't give it any stars. They didn't know what a boarding pass was.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Spend a few extra bucks and stay somewhere decent

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Room smelled of state fast food. Sheets were dirty with hair and eyelashes underneath comforter, sheets didn't not appear washed, pacifier was laying on floor and carpet not vacuumed. Wiring was a concern, all the lighting and appliances ran off power adapters. No refunds and concerns were not addressed because they said this is non refundable hotel. Do not make my mistake and be out the money...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

the whole hotel leans one way fall out of bed

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst stay ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ut

Comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great beds, comfortable , staff good, breakfast waffles very tasty, quiet even close to freeway. Great place to eat dinner across the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SWfrom Calif.

I would not go back

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This should of been my first hint when the sign on the door said they were renovating and this was clearly an excuse for the sad condition of the hotel. Dirty and loud. Staff has family who lives on site and I had to ask them to keep it down as it was after 10 at night. Not the best neighborhood but town was in walking distance. I love to save money but this was clearly a bad choice for the money.