Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is old and it stinks

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: 0
Cons: New hotel
Location: ?
It is old and it stinks.It stinks bad.t stinks really really really bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is definitely dated, but was fine for an overnight stay. The room was clean and the bedroom look updated. The bathroom was clean, but very dated with yellow tile and you had to step down to the living area, which was kind of weird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't go back.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better front desk organization
Gave me a room someone was already in. Second room, the key didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by g.collins from Rock Springs

sweet sleep

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Buffalo, WY

Great location

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The Restaurant and lounge.
Cons: They need to do some updating.
Location: They have an Events Center, East Ridge Mall and a wonderful downtown area for shopping. There's skiing at Casper Mountain and they have a nice college
This hotel is large. It is outdated but clean. The hotel has a great priced restaurant and the food is pretty good. They have a separate lounge that has live music until about 11 p.m. The first time I stayed there the bed was comfortable. The second time we brought our dog and put in a terrible night. They don't put any money into the comfort for a pet room. I would highly discourage staying there if you bring your pet. We had a horrible night sleep because the air conditioning blew air down on top of us and caused us to have congestion. Plus the bad was so horrible and uncomfortable. However, with all of this said, if I didn't bring a pet, I would try it again based on the value of the entire hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Canada

A quick stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late in the day, tired of driving, bed was comfortable but the room was over stuffed with furniture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate 25poo

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pool was too cold to swim in but nice hot tub. Nice cafe for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradley from Wyoming

Clean comfortable room

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. It is located right off the interstate so it was easy to find. My only complaints were the pool was cold (72 degrees) and we were not informed that there was a hot tub when we checked in. The pool and hot tub are in seperate locations so this is not very conducive when traveling with children. Also, there are train tracks directly behind the hotel where the trains stop. We heard a high pitched whistle of train brakes off and on throughout the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by travel from wyoming

Bad bed bad floor

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great and the service/people were very nice. Bed was VERY bad, two nights and no sleep. The room was clean, but the floor was stained from years of use. The building is OLD and has lots of old charm that wasn't the concern the problem was that somethings were past worn.