Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janette from Sheridan, WY

Nice, clean, comfortable, quiet.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet, nice location, clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Vending machines.
I was greeted by a very personable, friendly front desk lady. The room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast bar is very good, especially enjoyed the green chile sauce for the eggs! The only thing that I can think of as a negative is that there are no vending machines that I could find. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bille from Wyoming

A GREAT FIND....very accommodating and comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer service and value. It also is 100 percent non-smoking :>
Cons: The carpet in hallway and rooms could be replaced but I have seen worse.
Location: Their are a lot of great choices for dining out as well as shopping. The location is close to a main highway that has exits to all locations in town.
The front desk provided excellent service and offered us help to get our luggage in. We found our room to be very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is small but the shower was great!! The full breakfast was delicious and again very clean area. I was able to us a computer on site for business and laundry facilities were available. A +10 for all staff. I would recommend this hotel for it's great value and friendly hospitality.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014 by
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. We appreciate your kind words and rating. Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you back again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
I was very impressed by the quality of the hotel and the staff. When checking in, the clerk was friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable. They had a great selection at the continental breakfast and even had complimentary bottles of water in the room. Will definitely seek out this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great place to spend the night

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just a place to stay while I was making a long drive. The desk is open all night, the staff are friendly, and the room is clean and comfortable. Wyoming is beautiful even if there isn't much to do there. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by w.g from casper wyo

nice

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was clean, the breakfast was good, the desk clerk brushed off all the guests windows after a light snow over night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ...........

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kele from San Diego, CA

Great location to Event Center and eateries

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints about this hotel. Good beds and comfortable. Very easy to get to and great location from the Casper Event Center along with decent places to eat. There's a good coffee shop (Metro Coffee Co.) that I found on yelp and a good Thai food place (Dsasumo I think it's called) around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnathan from Fruita co

Not for families!

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is not a true Continental. It was more like this is what breakfast is in the morning. Overall not a bad hotel, but due to lack of a pool or spa won't be staying here again. Rooms need some updating. I think it was a little overpriced. Staff was friendly. Was also like 90 degrees in the common areas!