Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good experience

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: no problems in two-night stay.
Location: convenient to center of town.
clean room, good service. The place is a good choice for dependable accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Anniversary

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: Bigger bathroom area, was a little tight.
We enjoyed our one night stay on our way to another destination. The bed was comfortable, clean room and bathroom. Nice large room, and the desk clerk was very pleasant, helpful and had our information ready to go quickly. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Allowed to check in early. Convenient to Interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Good amenities, nice staff and it's decor is up to date. Coffee readily available in the lobby all day and night. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: Maid service could be improved. Our maid came pretty early and we were still asleep, she did not make up the room. The front desk clerk had to do it.
Location: This motel is right off the interstate, easy to find and in a good place.
I had a great experience staying here. It's nice, clean, and up to date. I was comfortable and felt safe. We will be back for sure. Please note that this hotel does not have an elevator and not quite enough room for parking when full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

Close to nice restaurant and highway(s).

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to where concerts are held. Easy on and off Interstate to get to Mall and Airport.
Front Desk Attendant was very personable and had good suggestions for things to see and do.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You Can Do Better than this Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Firstly, I found the hotel old and musty and outdated from the tunnel you went through to get to the front desk. Nothing like what you would expect from the outside of the hotel. The minute we arrived there was an issue with our reservation that the front desk girl had to go through firstly the hotel manager then made a phone call to the owner. I could hear the owner over the phone, he was indignant, rude and quite unaccommodating. He turned us away and we were left scrambling for another hotel room at the last minute on a Friday even though we had a confirmed, paid reservation for over 2 weeks for this particular hotel for a 2 night stay. The owner of this hotel doesn't care if you stay here or not, you are not an important customer. Other hotels will gladly welcome your business. That was our experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location next to freeway on ramps.
Cons: The heater in this room was quite noisy.
Location: Location is next to the freeway (I-25) and makes it easy access. Most of the preferred things to do are about 4 miles away by freeway.
The breakfast was good and fresh and was available starting at 5:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Williston

Quality Inn Casper good bang for the buck

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, good location, I have stayed in numerous hotels in Casper and this is probably the best bang for the buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from Las Vegas, Nv

Awesome room!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice and understanding. Our room was amazing! Very clean, comfortable, a nice change from the last time we stayed in Casper. Definitely will stay at The Quality Inn Casper again.