Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great Pool & hot tub

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Loved the hot tub and pool!
Cons: Breakfast was a bit limited.
Nice hotel. Really enjoyed the hot tub and pool after a long day of sightseeing. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and overall a nice facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

On our way to Yellowstone

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very good accommodations Would stay here again good breakfast too !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great stopover hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort and convenience.
Cons: Food choices.
Location: Close to a Starbucks and restaurants.
We booked this hotel as a stopover for one night on our way home. The room was great, the staff was excellent and the hospitality was remarkable. I have never been asked how my continental breakfast was at any hotel in my life. The hostess was attentive to any food that was running low or juices that needed filling. Definitely a new favorite of mine. I only wish that there was more food variety but the available food was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Sleep worthy only

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Not recommended for comfort or long stays. No elevators for access to 2nd floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
On behalf of all of the staff at the Quality Inn we would like to apologize your stay was not excellent on behalf of not having an elevator. We only have two floors and in the town of Casper it is not required to have an elevator we do have the shaft built in order to install an elevator we are not sure how long it is going to take to make it happen. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla

Great Hotel, Nice Extra Details

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I liked this hotel and the way the staff paid attention to details. All the staff we met were very nice and the woman who worked at the breakfast station was very nice. They also made up "breakfast bags" for guests to eat on the road....SO thoughtful and I've never seen that done. The room was comfortable and clean. I just marked it down a little for being a bit small. Also a morning newspaper was delivered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, WY. We love to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay enough to write a review. Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Above
Cons: Didn't realize it had no pool - could really have done with that after a long day driving
Location: Location is by I25 intersection, so really busy
Overnight stay on 4th July 2014, room was clean and comfortable and the staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a write a review regarding your recent stay with us at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, WY . We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us on the forth of July. We hope you will come see us again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from Lake Mills

Top notch Quality Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I typically do not stay with this chain but based on good reviews by Hotels.com, I checked in. The place was great. Very modern and nicely decorated rooms. Beds and pillows are good. Sink is outside the bath area. Did not do breakfast at the hotel. Hotel is next to other hotels and restaurants. Area is busy but our room was on the front second floor and was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
On behalf of all the staff at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper WY we would like to stay Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a nice review . It is such a pleasure to hear when a guest has enjoyed thir stay with us. We are so honored to have changed your opinion on Quality Inn's. We hope to see you stay with us agin in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Great staff. Arrived late and everyone was still lively and awake
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review regarding your recent stay with us here at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper WY. We are always very pleased to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you stay with us again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by anonymous mom

Maid missed used towels from precious guest. Ewwww

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Parking, stair, noise.
Location: Near the freeway-noisy.
Internet was great. No glitches. 2nd floor has no disabled access as there are only stairs. Parking is nearly impossible. I went to the potty and discovered behind the door that the maids had NOT cleaned the bathroom. There was a USED cloth on the floor behind the bathroom door. NASTY! Makes me wonder what else didn't get cleaned ... Sheets, towels, ewwwwwww. There was a room one the first floor available...but they didn't want to give it to is because they KNEW that the people near us are known to be quite noisy. So instead, we lugged heavy bags up the stairs. I should say "I" lugged them because my daughter has a disability and can barely manage stairs by herself. So if you KNOW that there are noisy people that are 'regular' guests, take care of the noise problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
On behalf of all the staff at the Quality Inn and Suites in Casper we would like to apologzie your stay was less then perfect. It is not a requirement to have an elevator with only two floors , I aplogize you were given an upstairs room . I hope you will not use this stay against us and will come try us out again very soon,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice for its category

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel in its category. No complains for an overnight stay in a road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Tammie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a reveiw regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper WY. We are always very pleased to hear when a guest has a nice stay and no complaints. We hope you will stay with us again soon.