Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Allowed to check in early. Convenient to Interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Good amenities, nice staff and it's decor is up to date. Coffee readily available in the lobby all day and night. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: Maid service could be improved. Our maid came pretty early and we were still asleep, she did not make up the room. The front desk clerk had to do it.
Location: This motel is right off the interstate, easy to find and in a good place.
I had a great experience staying here. It's nice, clean, and up to date. I was comfortable and felt safe. We will be back for sure. Please note that this hotel does not have an elevator and not quite enough room for parking when full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laramie, WY

Close to nice restaurant and highway(s).

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to where concerts are held. Easy on and off Interstate to get to Mall and Airport.
Front Desk Attendant was very personable and had good suggestions for things to see and do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location next to freeway on ramps.
Cons: The heater in this room was quite noisy.
Location: Location is next to the freeway (I-25) and makes it easy access. Most of the preferred things to do are about 4 miles away by freeway.
The breakfast was good and fresh and was available starting at 5:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Williston

Quality Inn Casper good bang for the buck

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, good location, I have stayed in numerous hotels in Casper and this is probably the best bang for the buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Las Vegas, Nv

Awesome room!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice and understanding. Our room was amazing! Very clean, comfortable, a nice change from the last time we stayed in Casper. Definitely will stay at The Quality Inn Casper again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholasfrom Twin Cities

Quality Inn Casper

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
A nice little Quailty Inn with easy access off of I-25.A smaller room than I was use to at other QI's I have stayed and the sink was right by the door as you walk in, I did not like that.I checked in fairly quickly, but this Inn makes you sign and initial policies, which some do not. The gas fireplace, as you walk in, is a nice touch. Another thing that irritated me, was my key card was not activated when I put it in the door. I wish I had $5 for every time thaa has happened to me. I had to come back down to the front desk and have the girl activate it. After being on the road for hours, by then, I had little patience for that. Breakfast was just okay, and they never have fruit at Quailty Inn, but thankfully I was not that hungry. Also, breakfast at this one starts at 5am, which is really early. The friendly and nice POA breakfast girl said that may be became of the oil workers. Overall, a fair hotel, but much more expensive than other QI's I have stayed previously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kellyfrom Arapahoe, WY

Friendly Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. They were attentive at breakfast. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The heater was turned off and the room was ice cold after 1/2 hour turn out that the heater did not work Change room and the heater was off too after 30 minutes it was good