Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Layover

Posted Jan 4, 2015
1 night stay before driving home. Clean, comfy and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper wyoming

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice hotel only thing we found wrong is a used washcloth was hanging on top of the shower head
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Great access to Freeway

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The hotel was very clean and comfortable ...The staff was very friendly and helpful . The location was easy to get to!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very clean Hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Clean and Comfortable!
Cons: Nothing. It was great.
Location: Casper. The miracle mile. Fishing
A very nice staff. They printed out directions to the miracle mile. Recommended restaurants. And most of all the room was CLEAN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Paper thin walls, bad bedding, smokey hallways. I would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lander,WY

Traveling with pet

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Friendliness
Location: Close to Casper.. And a lot of great places to dine
Comfortable, very clean well kept pet area. Treated my pet like a King!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordelia, CA

Decent Hotel right off the Interstate

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Visiting relatives in Casper, stayed here one night. Decent price, though rooms are a bit dated. No complaints and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice Hotel and Awesome staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, room size and décor, quiet, and great staff.
Cons: Cell phone service is awful even with free Wi-Fi, and unable to access internet either.
Location: Location is a little drive from town but easy access. Alcova reservoir, the mountains, lots of restaurants and shopping.
This Hotel is away from the main hustle and bustle of in town noises and easy to access from the interstate, only takes a few minutes to get there. It is quiet, very clean and the décor in the room is calming and room is spacious. Good TV channel selection -that is important. The front staff is so friendly you feel very welcome. The housekeeping staff so honest--I left money as a tip each morning when I left to go do things and unless I left a note stating the money was for them, they left it lying there on the counter. Seriously this is my 4th time staying at this Sleep Inn and I will continue to select them when I am in Casper. The price is reasonable for the nice room, and the breakfast is great with a nice variety. The cell phone service sucks. Seriously. The Hotel does provide free Wi-Fi but even then my smart phone would not send messages, would not send calls or receive calls and unable to get internet. I did make calls home with the in room phone and was not charged for it so that was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean. Pool and jacuzzi are was clean and bright. Enjoyed the fitness room. Breakfast was OK.