Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
First of all this hotel is very overpriced, I though I was booking with the hotel. Expedia charged me more than the hotel would have. Why would I booked with Expedia and pay more? I arrived around 6:30 the entrance had two people smoking in the doorway. Little did I know it was the front clerk. See I have Asthma so walking through was not good. Got my room key, and went to eat. When we came back we went into the pool and hot tub. We went back to shower and there were not enough towels I booked this room with 4 adults 2 of which are students over 18. The pillows were very flat so we asked the front desk if we could have a couple of pillows. They said we don't have any more and gave me 1 towel. Not enough for 4 adults. So the sign about anything we need was definitely not the case. $100.00 dollars later not happy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Cons: Breakfast items selection was minimal ... cereal, yogurt, bagels, biscuits with floury gravy. Not much else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm accustomed to much lower rates from this motel chain. Arrived looking forward to a soak in the hot tub only to be told that it & the pool were closed due to an automobile coming through the wall. The area was under repair. Very disappointing after spending 18 days out on a drilling rig 90 miles from anywhere. However, I guess that is just the way it is in Wyoming. Staff was extremely polite, cheerful, and competent. Another disappointment came from the in-room refrigerator. Went to put a soda and water in for the evening and discovered that it was turned off. Turned it on, assuming the drinks would be cold by morning - wrong! The fridge's motor ran all night but I suppose the compressor just wasn't up to the task and the drinks were warmer than the room temperature. All I can say for the place is that it was clean & I slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Smoking level doesn't have enough ventilation

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is nice, but although I am a smoker myself, it was very hard to breath on the top floor as ventilation practically is nonexistent.
3 out of 5
by C.

Disappointing

Posted May 14, 2013
I actually researched the hotel looking for several ammenities including fridge/microwave, pool, hot tub, fitness center, and continental breakfast which were all available. Room cleanliness was less than desirable however; there was hair on the bathroom floor that had been swept up against the walls and leftover coffee stirrers on the floor under the sink. That wasn't so awful but when we returned after a long day of volleyball to find our room had not been cleaned and neither towels or coffee cups & supplies had not been replaced we were very disappointed. Upon notifying hotel staff we were told that night and the following morning that noone was available to discuss the situation with and were given a card to call a manager later. If the situation had been handled better I would have no problem recommending this hotel to others, but as it is I will not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel East Side!

Posted May 3, 2013
We had a great stay at the Super 8. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and the breakfast was very good. The hotel is right next to I25 and I was worried about the noise but there was none. It was very quiet and we got a great night sleep. We will stay here from now on when we come to Casper!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean,quiet hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The only thing we were disappointed in was the hot tub. The jets were extremely weak and offered no massaging energy. Our housekeeper was great and the front desk people were really nice and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melinda from Denver, CO

We stayed an extra night...

Posted Sep 8, 2012
The ladies who worked behind the desk were all friendly, helpful and knowledgable about the area. We were pleased to find a small refrigerator and microwave in the room, wheich were not advertised on expedia. The only disappointment was that the free "full" breakfast was all carbohydrates, but they were very willing to take suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mom and Daughters

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great front staff - helpful from check-in through stay. Clean rooms. We will definitely stay here again next year.